The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Members List
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices


Advertise here

Guard Guard is offline

Beginning Trainer

About Me

  • About Guard
    Biography
    As for myself, I'm 20 and I live in Southern California. I'm currently on my summer break before my third year of college. My interest fall into singing, lounging around, partying, going on this site called reddit and playing Pokemon, which has been around for a better part of my life. For television, I enjoy 'How I Met Your Mother' immensely and South Park. Musical taste ranges for the most part and I'll listen to alternative, hip hop and house; however, I can say 'Vampire Weekend' is my favorite band.
    Location
    California
    Gender
    Male ♂
    Nature
    Relaxed
  • Signature
    Friend Code
    White: 5329-2018-7072

Statistics

Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Blog
General Information
  • Last Activity: June 18th, 2011 07:38 PM
  • Join Date: June 15th, 2011
  • Referrals: 0

All times are UTC -8. The time now is 08:16 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.