• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

the staravia that no one cares about

UltraWing

teleporting shiny staraviva
Years
hello every body im UltraWing i am a shiny staravia but no one gives a c**p about me im a hack maker a noob one if you ask me and i can cross dimensions and have different bodes for each dimension i hope i can make new friends and have fun making my hacks

Nolafus

Aspiring something
Years
Hello UltraWing and welcome to PC! Trust me, we definitely give a crap about you. :P

It seems that you're most into hacks, so I would recommend the Emulation & ROM Hacking section for all your hacking needs. I don't create hacks myself, so you won't be seeing me around those parts, but there are plenty of people there that are always willing to help others out. Our hacking section is huge and full of people creating new hacks. There's tutorials, resources, tools, and lots of other hacks at your disposal.

In general, we're nice people and if you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask a Moderator, Super Moderator, or Admin, about it. You can ask anyone, and I'm sure they'll help you to the best of their ability, but staff members usually offer the best advice.

Welcome to PC and happy posting!

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
Years
Juuuust so you know, the word "crap" isn't really censored here, so you can use it :P