• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon: Topaz Version

Pokemon: Topaz version - Good? or not good?

• It sounds pretty bland. Maybe just leave it as an idea.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • It's not even close to being good. Try again.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Years
  • Seen Jul 21, 2015
Hi all, now I know that I am a total newbie as I have just joined the forums, but I wanted to get this idea out there.

I am going to use RPG Maker XP (Hopefully i'll be able to buy it soon - using trial version)

I wanted to start this fan-made game because I had a vast imagination on what I could do. Again, this is just an idea.