• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Another newbie

Abrogate Nadir

Obscure Shipper
Years
Hello everyone. I just joined today and saw this forum section, so I thought I'd give an introduction.

I'm Abrogate Nadir. I'm 15 years old. I write and read fanfiction for a number of fandoms, Pokemon included. I have a profile on fanfiction.net and a livejournal. I'm fairly new to fanfiction in the sense that I haven't written for long. Maybe 6 months or so, though I haven't really *produced* that much.

I like to think I'm open minded on pairings. I have a lot I like in different fandoms, and usually the ones I like best tend to be more obscure. I'll also say that I sometimes like the male/male, female/female, threesomes, and other sorts of romance that might make people raise their eyebrows. Here is my list of pairings, though I'm still open to anything not on it:

Pokemon
-Ash/May
-Ash/Misty
-Ash/Dawn
-Ash/Erika
-Ash/Cynthia
-May/Dawn
-Dawn/Zoey

Final Fantasy series
-Locke/Celes
-Kain/Rydia
-Cloud/Tifa
-Yuffie/Shelke
-Balthier/Ashe
-Rogue Tomato/Vaan (in a purely crack sense, I assure you)

Naruto
-Naruto/Shizune
-Naruto/Sakura
-Naruto/Hanabi
-Ino/Sakura
-Naruto/Sasuke/Sakura
-Konan/Tenten (more crack)

Kingdom Hearts
-Sora/Larxene
-Sora/Namine
-Sora/Riku/Kairi
-Larxene/Namine
-Axel/Roxas

and many moar!