• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

The Side of Us The Didn't Know

FaerieEsqueThing

FINLAND!
Years
This is Yuri, but it's NON-LEMON. Lemon free. NO lemons here. >> Set in Jak II, into the end of Jak 3 and into the intro of Jak X. It's about Keira from Jak II. This will be posted in smaller chunks of chapters pretty often, instead of full on chapters every once in a while. Yes, Zora is my nickname.

The Side of Us They Didn't Know - Chapter 1.0

By Zora

Have you ever had one of those days where everyone keeps asking what's wrong?

That was the day, alright. The name's Keira. To start right off, I'm a mechanic. First to pop the big question was Tess. I was hard at work trying to get out of this god **** city when she barged right into the garage. I stopped turning my wrench on a particularly stubborn bolt. I stepped out to greet her, and my face was blasted with mid day sunlight on a typical Tuesday afternoon. Tess was standing near the curtains hiding the project I devoted every minute of my life to. Tess smiled a greeting and I returned it. It was about time I had some company.