• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello, world.

Years
  • Seen Sep 29, 2013
Ok, I admit, I had problems with registration - I have tried entering the CAPTCHA like 15 times (while it was constantly removing my password and answers to security questions), until I've noticed that "opposite" word means "normally". Perhaps it's just my lack of reading skills, or something like that. Or perhaps it's just because of how it works in vBulletin (I haven't used board using vBulletin before).

Anyway, my name is Konrad Borowski, I'm a programmer from Poland and stuff. I like Pokémon games, so I've decided to register here. My favorite Pokémon games are Pokémon Gold/Silver/Crystal, and Pokémon Mystery Dungeon series. I know that this thread is somewhat on short side, but I never made long introduction threads on like every site, because in many cases I don't know what to say, but I think it's long enough :).

PHP:
return 0;

Kitori

[FONT=impact][COLOR=#000000][I][b] V A L K Y R I E
Years
Ok, I admit, I had problems with registration - I have tried entering the CAPTCHA like 15 times

Don't you hate that? I have the worst trouble with those! And the ones that have audio accompanying them never work for me some reason.

But anyway, welcome to PC! ^_^ G/S/C are some of my favorites too! I haven't played the Mystery Dungeon series and kind of scoffed at it for the longest time because it was an "off-shoot" pokemon game, but a lot of people seem to like it a lot so I've been thinking about giving it a try!

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
Years