The PokéCommunity Forums

The PokéCommunity Forums (
-   Fan Fiction and Writing (
-   -   MOTY: Fanfiction and Writing (

Astinus November 30th, 2012 3:23 PM

MOTY: Fanfiction and Writing
Member of the Year: Fanfiction and Writing

Welcome to the Forum-Specific portion of Member of the Year. To submit your votes just reply to this thread and they will be counted up at the end of the year, and announced with the rest of Member of the Year.


- You can vote up to five people per question.
- You have to vote in at least two of the questions here for your vote to be counted.
- You can vote for one person up to three times in the ballot.
- You can not vote for yourself.


Best writer:
Best reviewer:
Best poet:

Zayphora November 30th, 2012 3:46 PM

Best writer- Cuterline
Best reviewer- c123456

Hikamaru November 30th, 2012 7:35 PM

Best writer: Cutlerine
Best reviewer: Khawill
Best poet: AlexOzzyCake

Kieran December 1st, 2012 1:20 AM

Best Writer: Cutlerine
Best Reviewer: Psyanic
Best Poet: (Why does the poetry forum have to be so dead?)

Astinus December 8th, 2012 8:43 PM

Best writer: Cutlerine
Best reviewer: psyanic
Best poet: AlexOzzyCake

Volcanix769 December 9th, 2012 4:26 AM

Best Writer: Cutlerine
Best Writer: psyanic
Best Poet: I have no idea.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 4:37 PM.

Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2015 The PokéCommunity™,
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / Poké
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.

Use of PokéCommunity Assets
vB Optimise by DragonByte Technologies Ltd © 2015.