The PokéCommunity Forums

The PokéCommunity Forums (
-   Pokémon Trading Card Game (
-   -   Rules Question: Benched Knock Out (

VydorScope January 25th, 2013 4:48 PM

Rules Question: Benched Knock Out
If I knock out a Pokemon on my opponents bench (say with Electrovibe), do I get prize card? If I knock out more then one, do I get more then one prize card?


donavannj January 25th, 2013 5:41 PM

You get a prize card for each Pokemon you knock out, whether they are on the bench or not. There are Poke-Powers and attacks that make it so you don't get a prize for knocking out a Pokemon, but those are very uncommon.

Renpuu January 25th, 2013 5:48 PM

You get a prize card for every Pokemon you knock out, regardless of position on the field (Active or Bench.)
Remember that EX Pokemon net you 2 prize cards instead of the standard 1 prize !

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 4:48 AM.

Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2015 The PokéCommunity™,
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / Poké
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.

Use of PokéCommunity Assets
vB Optimise by DragonByte Technologies Ltd © 2015.