So say you have a Zekrom in your deck and you want to play your Pokemon communication to pull him in to your grubby little hands but when you go to your deck he is not there (he happens to be a prize card).
Do you have to pull someone else, or can you choose to not play the Pokemon Communication (or other card that lest you draw)?
To be faithful to the rules, you do have to choose some other Pokemon from your deck.
|All times are GMT -8. The time now is 8:49 AM.|
© 2002 - 2015 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.
Use of PokéCommunity Assets
vB Optimise by DragonByte Technologies Ltd © 2015.