You make the Card!
View Single Post
May 7th, 2005 (1:57 PM).
Join Date: May 2005
First of all, it's Yata's Inverse not Reverse. You can choose if you want to go from Main Phase 1 to your Battle Phase, or go from your Main Phase 1 to your End Phase(in which you wouldn't have to discard). That's plain old game rules, nothing special.
Your kinda right on the Archleviathan.
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Marauding Master
Visit Marauding Master's homepage!
Find all posts by Marauding Master
Find threads started by Marauding Master