View Single Post
February 18th, 2012 (03:16 PM).
we love, we hate. we die, forever late! in willow's way...
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote originally posted by
Using 3 or more Pokemon on G/R/B/Y is encouraged, but not necessary.
View original post
I'm assuming doing black on RBYG/FRLG would be an exception to the rule, since all you have is Snorlax, right? I might do black on RBY next, since I finished green on Gold. (Plus I still need to do Snorlax for my 151 solos, so it'd kill two birds with one stone)
"Magnus! I do not fear your reign, for I have an umbrella!"
Joined Feb 2008
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Enigma
Find all posts by Enigma
Find threads started by Enigma
Ignore Posts by Enigma