View Single Post
February 18th, 2012 (11:40 PM).
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote originally posted by
I'm assuming doing black on RBYG/FRLG would be an exception to the rule, since all you have is Snorlax, right? I might do black on RBY next, since I finished green on Gold. (Plus I still need to do Snorlax for my 151 solos, so it'd kill two birds with one stone)
View original post
Wouldn't it make more sense to catch both Snorlax, plus hack one in at the start and just beat the game with your team of 3 Snorlax? I've seen multiple people that do Dragon monotypes in RBY that simply train a team of Dragonairs and beat it with that.
View Public Profile
Send a private message to SuperKirbyFan
Find all posts by SuperKirbyFan
Find threads started by SuperKirbyFan
Ignore Posts by SuperKirbyFan