View Single Post
July 13th, 2012, 02:43 PM
Join Date: Mar 2010
Originally Posted by
Yes, you can has thread title! Haha. And yeah, I usually only list champions, except with events cause sometimes I decided "EH everyone can has emblem."
Just making sure its A-OK with you. Thanks for the quick response.
Now I'm gonna turn into you and write a shameless plug for the Duo-Species challenge. (Cwutididthar) And check out rule #1. Its da bomb.
View Public Profile
Send a private message to thenickel09
Find all posts by thenickel09
Find threads started by thenickel09
Ignore Posts by thenickel09