View Single Post
September 3rd, 2012 (01:39 PM).
CAN IT BE!?
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Winter Park, FL
Aww man, I would've won a LOT of tournaments then. I also have another question, which has to do with the 4 card rule. With Blend energy GFPD and WLFM, can you have 4 of each, or still would have to have just 4 all together? And with those types of cards, also like Prism Energy, would you have to discard those with an attack like "Blue Flare"?
View Public Profile
Send a private message to pmarckoue
Visit pmarckoue's homepage!
Find all posts by pmarckoue
Find threads started by pmarckoue
Ignore Posts by pmarckoue