Thread: [B2/W2] Quick Questions
View Single Post
  #311    
Old October 12th, 2012, 01:29 AM
Keiran's Avatar
Keiran
Moshtradamus
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Nature: Careful
So I just beat Black 2 and unlocked Challenge Mode. My question is, if I start a new game will I keep it unlocked and be able to play a full game of Challenge Mode? Or if I delete/write over my save file is challenge mode deactivated?

Can't find a definite answer over the internets and I'm not brave enough to restart my game for nothing.

Thanks in advance.
__________________
Mod of Trade Corner| Pair | Trainer Information

又 yltfos os kaeps and low 又
Wandering Allowed, Wondering Aloud