The Nervous System Challenge
View Single Post
October 21st, 2012 (08:31 PM).
Strawberry Sunrise, no ice.
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Somewhere In America
Quote originally posted by
Just one question.
How would it work if I got a pokemon after the 3rd gym, but before the 4th gym?
I want to use Flareon, Machamp, and Gengar, which are all available at that time.
View original post
Welcome to the challenge. Added.
I mean that, after beating Surge, whichever "blanks" in your party (so for you, your left leg, right arm and spine) are treated like you lost those pokemon - basically whichever pokemon you don't have, you take on the rules that come with not having that pokemon.
Keep in mind that one doesn't need to beat Surge to get to Rock Tunnel/Lavender Town/Celadon City. ;)
Also Known As:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to GolurkIsDaBomb
Find all posts by GolurkIsDaBomb
Find threads started by GolurkIsDaBomb
Ignore Posts by GolurkIsDaBomb