The Nervous System Challenge
View Single Post
October 22nd, 2012, 03:14 PM
Strawberry Sunrise, no ice.
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Somewhere In America
Originally Posted by
I'm thinking about doing this challenge, but i've got a question. Say one of our pokemon gets poisoned/paralyzed, could we still use it if we don't cure the illness?
No. Once it gets one of those ailments, it's dead.
HOWEVER THAT'S JUST AN OPTIONAL RULE, YOU DON'T HAVE TO DO IT!
Also Known As:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to GolurkIsDaBomb
Find all posts by GolurkIsDaBomb
Find threads started by GolurkIsDaBomb
Ignore Posts by GolurkIsDaBomb