View Single Post
  #555    
Old November 18th, 2012, 08:47 PM
Rainbow Arcanine
now known as narnia
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Australia
Gender: Female
Nature: Jolly
Ah, I've seen this problem before. Unfortunately unlike the older games where you could overwrite the save file even if a previous one was already there, the newer games Gen IV and V, don't allow that. Sadly, nothing much can be done about this other than turning it off and deleting your brother's save file then play again.

That's all that can really be done unfortunately ;_;, but hopefully I helped!
__________________
I'm not using this account anymore! I'm now
known as Narnia. Any VMs or PMs on this account
will likely go unanswered
. :p
Reply With Quote