Quick Questions & Answers / "Where do I post this?"
View Single Post
November 19th, 2012 (1:56 PM).
Originally Posted by
Maybe next time wait a bit longer than 10 minutes before asking somewhere else, yeah?
To answer your question, I'm not the expert on challenges but "the first Pokemon in each area" implies that if you enter the area a second time and see a second Pokemon, that would be the second Pokemon in that area and you wouldn't be required (or allowed) to catch it. Your second question is not addressed at all, so there's no rule for or against it. Do what you'd like on that count.
Sorry about that since this one was not so long I was not sure you guys would respond. Also glad to hear that about my second not sure about the first though as in gold I left came back and caught Pokemon I think for this harder Nuzlocke I won't I will only catch the pokemon I see in the first area if anyone knows for sure on this subject please respond in the future.
Joined Jul 2012
Also Known As:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to rajvir
Find all posts by rajvir
Find threads started by rajvir
Ignore Posts by rajvir