Hunger Games Challenge
View Single Post
January 4th, 2013 (03:24 PM).
Join Date: Nov 2012
Decided to give myself an extra rule that's not up there: If I have caught the Pokemon before, I can't catch another.
That means that if I caught a Geodude, I can't catch another Geodude even if the first faints. Though if the first Geodude never evolved, then I'm free to catch Graveler/Golem.
Supporter of crappy banners
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Honeyman
Find all posts by Honeyman
Find threads started by Honeyman
Ignore Posts by Honeyman