misprint? what to make of this?
View Single Post
January 29th, 2013, 08:49 PM
International Pop Star
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Minny, Minny, USA
Splotches on the front occasionally happen, but rarely.
With the splotches on the backs, probably not, unless they were in sleeves and you got the tournament judge's OK to use them.
On the front, probably not, either, unless, again, you got the tournament judge's approval. I wouldn't bank on using them in any tournament, myself, though, just to be on the safe side to avoid being kicked out and having my player reputation be soiled.
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
moderator of pokémon trading card game
| other stuff
Also Known As: Don, Candy Cane Forest Elf, DJ, Donno, DonDon
View Public Profile
Send a private message to donavannj
Find all posts by donavannj
Find threads started by donavannj