... hehe.... hehehahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! *Malicious laughter echoes across the thread and lightning strikes from above* Oh! That would be great to see! Though let me ask you all a question... how exactly will you be able to get information from my team and I... if you haven't even bothered to check the ceiling above your heads? :3 Just saying, threats get what threats deserve.
But that does bring up rule 11: You can't surprise him because he already thought of it. Whatever you wish to do... know that there ARE consequences. *Continues evil laughter*