But that does bring up rule 11: You can't surprise him because he already thought of it. Whatever you wish to do... know that there ARE consequences. *Continues evil laughter*
YAY! We figured out another rule! Now we know 1, 2, and 11! :D *does a little dance*
Anyway lol......We will think of something. Allora is a Ninetales after all and she does have psychic abilities. I might just develop that a little more.......Accatosh can fly ......and I am sure we can rally some of the others into helping us out. You are outnumber by the way.
*looks up* Looks like a normal ceiling to me XD just kidding