View Single Post
  #7    
Old March 6th, 2013 (07:17 PM).
google123's Avatar
google123 google123 is offline
google123
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: california
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 54
Quote originally posted by Renpuu:
Yes you do. In order to use a required attack you need the energy cost in order to do so. Lv Xs allow you to have a stronger version of the "said Pokemon" but usually will a good ability and an extra attack. So you can use the attacks of both forms but MUST have the energy required.
oh thanks, now another question, this palkia's 'wormhole' attack makes me switch with one of my benched pokemon
then, my opponent switches with one of his own benched pokemon.

Even if i knock out the defending pokemon,do i still retreat?
http://ptcg.kachitta.net/scans/CL/19-palkia.jpg
__________________
C:\Users\MARGARITA\Pictures\New folder\assassin_s_creed_2.jpg
http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?p=7568542#post7568542
Reply With Quote