View Single Post
  #7    
Old March 7th, 2013, 12:29 PM
Alinthea's Avatar
Alinthea
James Sunderland
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: London, UK
Age: 25
Nature: Lax
I have had several judges rule that I can negate it with Herald, as the second effect activates. You banish it as a cost to activate the effect.

Appropriate or Royal Oppression are continuous effects once they have activated. Breakthrough Skill doesn't work in the same way.

I have done it on YGOpro and DN and people agreed...