View Single Post
Old March 29th, 2013 (03:16 PM).
Unhatched Egg
Join Date: Nov 2012
Gender: Male
Quote originally posted by Snakebyte:
Combee evolves into Vespiquen at Level 21
Riolu evolves into Lucario at Level 35
Electabuzz evolves into Electivire at Level 40
Magmar evovles into Magmortar at Level 40
Eevee evolves into Espeon and Umbreon through happiness at day or at night.
Misdreavus evolves into Mismagius at Level 40
Snorunt evolves into Froslass through in-game trade, like everything that normally needs trading.
Feebas evolves into Milotic via Water Stone
Dusclops evolves into Dusknoir at level 43
Murkrow evolves into Honchkrow at level 40

Rhyperior, Glaceon, Leafeon, Gallade, etc, are not in the game. There is a Pokedex on Wesley's site which says what is and isn't in the game. No more questions about how to evolve into things that aren't in the game, please?

Not sure if there are any others that people were asking about, I may have forgot some.
Thanxx!!! But There is no night time for Umbreon, or at least there hasnt been since the 5th gym. can't use the moonstone on it, you can't get an umbreon in this game.