It's Joltik City!
View Single Post
May 7th, 2013 (07:31 PM).
Join Date: May 2005
The Frozen North
Er.. well, if you're logged in with the "remember me" box ticked, then you'll never see the message. It's impossible.
If you're logged in without that box and come back after your session expires (15ish minutes), then it'll show you the Joltik screen and give you the option to login or register.
The Joltik screen isn't totally foolproof or anything, it's just meant to
. It's entirely possible that even when that message appears, the forums won't be loading for members either.
Also Known As:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Ausaudriel
Find all posts by Ausaudriel
Find threads started by Ausaudriel
Ignore Posts by Ausaudriel