The Favorite Challenge III
View Single Post
May 13th, 2013 (10:55 AM).
Join Date: Feb 2008
Can I not trade eggs for them? I've already done that for the 3 pokemon I can't get. I know the rule says I can only trade if I can't get them in the game at all, but does that mean I can't trade if they are available in the aftergame?
EDIT: OK, I reread the rule, and I see what you mean. I have decided to replace Yanmega with Galvantula and Archeops with Aggron
You can trade in eggs. When you said you weren't able to get them, I felt like you implied you had no way to trade, so I apologize for the confusion. You can trade them or go with what you swapped them for if you'd like, since that was my mistake for misunderstanding.
doesn't matter, cause you give me temptation
Also Known As:
Alli, Syd, Luds
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Ludger
Find all posts by Ludger
Find threads started by Ludger