The Ultimate Monotype Challenge
View Single Post
June 8th, 2013 (10:26 AM).
Quote originally posted by
I've recently received HM02 (fly) but my Golbat cannot learn it ... (even though he can learn in it gen 4 and 5. )
Is it against the rules to trade Golbat to a Gen4 or Gen5 game to teach it Fly and trade him back?
in Gen 3 only Crobat can learn Fly for some reason >.<;; (Crobat is like 1/4 the size of Golbat... w/e lol)
View original post
It's not against the rules because it's impossible to do, lol. Backtrading isn't possible after Gen II unfortunately.
is dead. He was the Tinkerer.
"Just leave me alone with my guns!"
The Underground's 1st Anniversary Collab
Hall of Fame
Joined Oct 2010
Also Known As:
View Public Profile
Send a private message to jdthebud
Find all posts by jdthebud
Find threads started by jdthebud
Ignore Posts by jdthebud