View Single Post
  #16    
Old September 17th, 2013, 10:28 AM
Bestwaffles's Avatar
Bestwaffles
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Glasgow, UK
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by warship View Post
a question: if the first pokemon i find in route 7 is growlithe, can i choose something else because im already set to have arcanine in my team.
Unfortunately, no. You have to think of rule six kind of like a Nuzlocke, it's the first Pokemon or nothing. You can however, choose not to have six Pokemon and just stick with the five by not catching the first Pokemon on Route 7.
__________________
Current Challenges:

FireRed, Crystal, Sapphire,
Diamond 0/8, White, X

The Ones that Got Away: 1/16



Current B-I-N-G-O Challenge:
Grass Monotype - Sapphire 5/8
Reply With Quote