Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > Hacks Studio
Reload this Page Emerald hack: POKEMON FLORA SKY (Final Version Available!)

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

Hacks Studio Hacks Studio is the go-to destination for browsing our curated collection of ROM hacks, all made by PokéCommunity members! Patch, play and enjoy!
(Made a bit of progress on a ROM hack already? Post your projects in the Progressing Hacks forum!)
ROM Hacks are to subject to moderator approval before they are displayed.



View Poll Results: Do you want to have some Fake Pokemon in this hack?
Yes 31 34.83%
No 58 65.17%
Voters: 89. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #2576    
Old February 11th, 2011 (03:59 PM).
zealot's Avatar
zealot zealot is offline
The King of Fail
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 58
You could just fish for a water pokemon.

Any Lum berry help from anyone?
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #2577    
Old February 11th, 2011 (04:09 PM).
maxypower's Avatar
maxypower maxypower is offline
Fire power Trainer
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Australia
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Posts: 15
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to maxypower
i got saymin shiny where is the green shard.
Reply With Quote
  #2578    
Old February 11th, 2011 (06:31 PM).
ieyan ieyan is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Gender: Male
Posts: 1
where can i find sun stone...please help
Reply With Quote
  #2579    
Old February 12th, 2011 (01:34 AM).
romli1987 romli1987 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Gender: Male
Posts: 1
i can't complete my pokedex, i need pokemon that palced under VICTINI and befote LATI@S. .anyone can help me...?
Reply With Quote
  #2580    
Old February 12th, 2011 (02:09 AM).
12345's Avatar
12345 12345 is offline
Sky
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 408
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to 12345
Quote originally posted by Turtwig789:
Ok, I have just beaten Leira (Steel Type Gym) Got the Golden Pass and got to Golden Ctiy. I have been to Honey Village but I dont know what to do next! Please help me Sky!
Find Azurill in The Honey Village, then Cynthia will give you the secret potion.

Quote originally posted by mootjuh117:
hi, i just beated the 5th gym and got HM03, but none of my pokemon can learn it. so im stuck on it. my pokemon needs to evolve to be able to learn iot. so is there any grass around?
There is a woman in the city will give you a Horsea Egg. Hatch it. You also use a Rod.

Quote originally posted by zealot:
You could just fish for a water pokemon.

Any Lum berry help from anyone?
Play Cycling Minigame.

Quote originally posted by maxypower:
i got saymin shiny where is the green shard.
After beat E4, talk to Flash at her house.

Quote originally posted by ieyan:
where can i find sun stone...please help
Route D, Mining Minigame.

Quote originally posted by romli1987:
i can't complete my pokedex, i need pokemon that palced under VICTINI and befote LATI@S. .anyone can help me...?
Electivire. Evolve from Electabuzz.
__________________


Favorite Pokemon Game: GBA-Emerald, DS-Platinum, Dungeon-Red/Blue, Ranger - Guardian Signs
Reply With Quote
  #2581    
Old February 12th, 2011 (11:10 AM).
SamDaCool SamDaCool is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 2
where can i catch a relicanth
Reply With Quote
  #2582    
Old February 12th, 2011 (12:06 PM).
Britani Knight's Avatar
Britani Knight Britani Knight is offline
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Age: 26
Posts: 604
how does Washibon evolve, because I already trained it to lv 43.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2583    
Old February 12th, 2011 (12:11 PM).
zealot's Avatar
zealot zealot is offline
The King of Fail
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 58
Washibon evolves at level 54 I thought.
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #2584    
Old February 12th, 2011 (12:25 PM).
Britani Knight's Avatar
Britani Knight Britani Knight is offline
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Age: 26
Posts: 604
Quote originally posted by zealot:
Washibon evolves at level 54 I thought.
Wow that is a very high evolution number for a pokemon only with one evolution, which tbh it is stupid, it should evolve at a lower level because it is not that strong.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2585    
Old February 12th, 2011 (12:27 PM).
joedunn joedunn is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
were do i take the green shard ???
Reply With Quote
  #2586    
Old February 13th, 2011 (12:00 PM).
XxMoe666xX XxMoe666xX is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 12
I´m trying to solve the problem at the lab where I have to stop the generator and if tried for the second time(saved before the gym battle) and both times sky hadn´t shown up...why doesn´t he show up? O.o

pls help
Reply With Quote
  #2587    
Old February 15th, 2011 (10:02 PM).
archlandia archlandia is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
hello..... im playing pokemon flora sky in psp using gpsp..... after beating the e4 and cythia the game says the clock event will no longer occur can someone help me or had the solution in this problem???? tnx....................
Reply With Quote
  #2588    
Old February 16th, 2011 (08:42 AM).
MasterTimc MasterTimc is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 1
how can i get into L Area what must i do?
im after Team Magmas HQ i think now i need to go to team aquas hq but where is it?
i really want to continue with taht game its so nice!
Reply With Quote
  #2589    
Old February 16th, 2011 (02:09 PM).
superbadr superbadr is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Female
Posts: 2
Hi guys, i'm a newby here, i downloaded the game from 3 days ago, everything was excellent, i congrat the producers for this game.
Thought i have a bug, i made it to searound city, and i entered into a house in which two aqua team members a blocking the access to an underground path. From here i thought "hehe, this is going to be interesting", so i saved, but then something happened, the sprite of one aqua grunt changed, becaume sort of green, but worse, i was controlling him instead of my char, WTF?!
I conclued that was just a small bug, so i rebboted the game, but i started the game with the aqua grunt, who now has the sprite of my trainer!!
I cannot go out of the house, all i can do is opening the menu, talking with the other grunt (WTF?!), and walking.
I need help you guys, and fast please, thanks anyway ;(
Reply With Quote
  #2590    
Old February 16th, 2011 (09:37 PM).
HaloSonic's Avatar
HaloSonic HaloSonic is offline
NOM NOM NOM
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: West Indies.
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 559
Quote originally posted by HaloSonic:
ok.... where is Gym #4? I got to where that old sailor has boulders blocking his path, but where do I go from here?
halp plz? Ive been stuck for a while now.
__________________

Good Bye Nintendo WiFi, you were fun. (my codes won't work anymore, so.... ya, hit me up on 3DS if you want dem trades.)
Reply With Quote
  #2591    
Old February 17th, 2011 (02:26 AM). Edited February 17th, 2011 by 12345.
12345's Avatar
12345 12345 is offline
Sky
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 408
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to 12345
Quote:
I´m trying to solve the problem at the lab where I have to stop the generator and if tried for the second time(saved before the gym battle) and both times sky hadn´t shown up...why doesn´t he show up? O.o

pls help
Use the latest version in the first post. (You can load your old save)

Quote:
how can i get into L Area what must i do?
im after Team Magmas HQ i think now i need to go to team aquas hq but where is it?
i really want to continue with taht game its so nice!
Go to Festa Zone nad talk to the guards.
Quote:
Hi guys, i'm a newby here, i downloaded the game from 3 days ago, everything was excellent, i congrat the producers for this game.
Thought i have a bug, i made it to searound city, and i entered into a house in which two aqua team members a blocking the access to an underground path. From here i thought "hehe, this is going to be interesting", so i saved, but then something happened, the sprite of one aqua grunt changed, becaume sort of green, but worse, i was controlling him instead of my char, WTF?!
I conclued that was just a small bug, so i rebboted the game, but i started the game with the aqua grunt, who now has the sprite of my trainer!!
I cannot go out of the house, all i can do is opening the menu, talking with the other grunt (WTF?!), and walking.
I need help you guys, and fast please, thanks anyway ;(
:\ Control the sprite to the exit or stair. If not, the version in the first post fixed the bug, but because you saved in that place, you need to load another save.
Quote:
ok.... where is Gym #4? I got to where that old sailor has boulders blocking his path, but where do I go from here?
Use Strength (you can get it in Safari Zone - Turzoro City)

@all: Read the first post and make sure you're using the latest version. Also back up many saves when you're playing any hack version.
__________________


Favorite Pokemon Game: GBA-Emerald, DS-Platinum, Dungeon-Red/Blue, Ranger - Guardian Signs
Reply With Quote
  #2592    
Old February 17th, 2011 (05:02 AM).
superbadr superbadr is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Female
Posts: 2
Okay, i replaced my game with the latest version, but just as you said i still have the same problem, and i've got only one save file '--

Is there nothing i can do concerning my save?

if not could anyone send me a save file with the 3 first bages or less?

Thanks for help
Reply With Quote
  #2593    
Old February 17th, 2011 (09:49 PM).
Mister Paul's Avatar
Mister Paul Mister Paul is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Philippines
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Posts: 11
:D

Sorry my bad for not registering before Playing

but..

I MUST TELL YOU!!

THIS ROM ROCKS LIKE HELL!

I recommended it to my Friends and Family haha!



uhmm now I will ask something..

I tried to trade, yet the ROM RESTART?
Reply With Quote
  #2594    
Old February 17th, 2011 (10:06 PM).
darrelllim darrelllim is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 19
Hey can you send me the link for the final version of flora sky instead of patching? My version seems to be currupted as when i defeat the elite four it doesnt auto save at all..
Reply With Quote
  #2595    
Old February 17th, 2011 (10:41 PM).
Mister Paul's Avatar
Mister Paul Mister Paul is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Philippines
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Posts: 11
Quote originally posted by darrelllim:
Hey can you send me the link for the final version of flora sky instead of patching? My version seems to be currupted as when i defeat the elite four it doesnt auto save at all..
Download The Final Version at Page 1.

Reply With Quote
  #2596    
Old February 17th, 2011 (11:32 PM).
darrelllim darrelllim is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 19
Quote originally posted by Mister Paul:
Download The Final Version at Page 1.

Hmm which one might that be? As there's many links and if not wrong some are in USP form and not in GBA form.. =/
Reply With Quote
  #2597    
Old February 18th, 2011 (12:15 AM). Edited February 18th, 2011 by Mister Paul.
Mister Paul's Avatar
Mister Paul Mister Paul is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Philippines
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Posts: 11
Quote originally posted by darrelllim:
Hmm which one might that be? As there's many links and if not wrong some are in USP form and not in GBA form.. =/
naaaaaaaaaaaah.
don't be lazy

Patch the UPS
Follow the Instructions...

._.

@SKY

Help me about the Trading Issue.


The ROM always restart.. I dunno why.

@SKY

Help me about the Trading Issue.


The ROM always restart.. I dunno why.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2598    
Old February 18th, 2011 (12:49 AM).
darrelllim darrelllim is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 19
Quote originally posted by Mister Paul:
naaaaaaaaaaaah.
don't be lazy

Patch the UPS
Follow the Instructions...
hey i did try to patch myself but failed.. its says 'Failed! Input checksum is invalid.'

Well i posted this due to the face that i tried but failed and have no idea how to solve it.. ><
Reply With Quote
  #2599    
Old February 18th, 2011 (12:58 AM).
Mister Paul's Avatar
Mister Paul Mister Paul is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Philippines
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Posts: 11
Quote originally posted by darrelllim:
hey i did try to patch myself but failed.. its says 'Failed! Input checksum is invalid.'

Well i posted this due to the face that i tried but failed and have no idea how to solve it.. ><
uhmm Did you use the Correct Rom? and Correct UPS PATCHER?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2600    
Old February 18th, 2011 (01:01 AM). Edited February 18th, 2011 by darrelllim.
darrelllim darrelllim is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Gender: Male
Posts: 19
Quote originally posted by Mister Paul:
uhmm Did you use the Correct Rom? and Correct UPS PATCHER?
Im not sure if i used the correct emerald rom..

i used to ups patcher downloaded from here. May i know where to get the correct emerald rom?

Because my previous flora sky whenever i save and load it they will say the battery has run dry but it can be played still.. But after E4 it won't auto save.
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are UTC -8. The time now is 07:25 AM.