The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #24426    
Old March 30th, 2013, 01:38 PM
U_Flame's Avatar
U_Flame
Brony Hacker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UnderwaterSapphire in Hoenn 100 years in the future
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
That is what I thought. I believe it has something to do with cmdA6.... What happens when you remove that script? (Back-up please)
Right...where is that script exactly?
__________________
Computer obtained! Back to hacking! Yay.

Times I've been ninja'd: 16
Times I've ninja'd people: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by drarixio View Post
Unbeatable Flame would make a pokemon trainer run outta breath in the anime:
Unbeatable Flame, Flamethrower.
Unbeatable Flame, Sky Uppercut.
Unbeatable Flame, this.
Unbeatable Flame, that.
Un*pant*beatable---Flame, hooollaaa
Un-un-un-un--bea-bee....*Pokemon trainer fainted*
  #24427    
Old March 30th, 2013, 04:04 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by U_Flame View Post
Right...where is that script exactly?
It is in one of the map scripts.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24428    
Old March 30th, 2013, 05:10 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Hey guys, 1 question.

This clean FR rom, I inserted a bigger bootscreen and repointed it. There's nothing wrong with the bootscreen though, it works really fine!
BUT! When I played through the game, the LR Buttons which bring up the Help System doesn't work no more! I checked the options and its in and button mode is HELP. When you open the Start Menu, the blue thing at the bottom is there but the help screen doesn't come up.

It really isn't a problem for me actually I'm glad it's gone but I'm just curious why?

Does this happen to you when you insert a larger bootscreen?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24429    
Old March 30th, 2013, 05:29 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Hey guys, 1 question.

This clean FR rom, I inserted a bigger bootscreen and repointed it. There's nothing wrong with the bootscreen though, it works really fine!
BUT! When I played through the game, the LR Buttons which bring up the Help System doesn't work no more! I checked the options and its in and button mode is HELP. When you open the Start Menu, the blue thing at the bottom is there but the help screen doesn't come up.

It really isn't a problem for me actually I'm glad it's gone but I'm just curious why?

Does this happen to you when you insert a larger bootscreen?
Weren't you just asking how to remove the help? Lol, I would give it another try. Make sure that the help system works on the clean rom, insert the bootscreen, and see if it still works. It could be a really neat find.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24430    
Old March 30th, 2013, 05:38 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
Weren't you just asking how to remove the help? Lol, I would give it another try. Make sure that the help system works on the clean rom, insert the bootscreen, and see if it still works. It could be a really neat find.
Yep tried it on a clean rom, inserted a tileset worth 2056 bytes and help system got ditched. And yeah it works on a clean FR Rom.

Here's what I did. Download the attachments and apply it to a clean FR rom.


Scripting question again. A sample starter script that doesn't involve the rival. All I can manage to do is the "Do you like Bulabasaur? No. Do you like Squirtle? No. Do you like Charmander? Yes. Here you go. I'm only allowed to give you 1 Pokemon." That.
__________________
LET'S PARTY!

Last edited by robin22gongon; April 28th, 2013 at 06:13 AM.
  #24431    
Old March 30th, 2013, 06:03 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Yep tried it on a clean rom, inserted a tileset worth 2056 bytes and help system got ditched. And yeah it works on a clean FR Rom.

Here's what I did. Download the attachments and apply it to a clean FR rom.


Scripting question again. A sample starter script that doesn't involve the rival. All I can manage to do is the "Do you like Bulabasaur? No. Do you like Squirtle? No. Do you like Charmander? Yes. Here you go. I'm only allowed to give you 1 Pokemon." That.
Well, you could create a multichoice box and use that, or do something simillar to the five houses where there are 3 balls you pick up one and it shows you the starter. You can say no and look at another one, but as soon as you say yes, it sets the var so that you can't see the other ones and it gives you the pokemon.

Edit: I looked at your patch, and this was not just a bootscreen insert. You also removed the titlescreen and intro. Those could deffinately have had something to do with it.
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; March 30th, 2013 at 06:10 PM.
  #24432    
Old March 30th, 2013, 06:59 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Oh yeah! Just remembered! That should be it! Sorry.
Maybe the HELP System loads from the titlescreen and without the titlescreen, it would not load. Sorry for the inconvenience.

About the script:
Okay thanks!
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24433    
Old March 30th, 2013, 08:28 PM
U_Flame's Avatar
U_Flame
Brony Hacker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UnderwaterSapphire in Hoenn 100 years in the future
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Found it. Deleting it didn't seem to have any kind of effect though.
__________________
Computer obtained! Back to hacking! Yay.

Times I've been ninja'd: 16
Times I've ninja'd people: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by drarixio View Post
Unbeatable Flame would make a pokemon trainer run outta breath in the anime:
Unbeatable Flame, Flamethrower.
Unbeatable Flame, Sky Uppercut.
Unbeatable Flame, this.
Unbeatable Flame, that.
Un*pant*beatable---Flame, hooollaaa
Un-un-un-un--bea-bee....*Pokemon trainer fainted*
  #24434    
Old March 30th, 2013, 10:09 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
I compile this script as a script event in A-map
Code:
'---------------
#org 0x800F00
checkflag 0x828
if 0x1 goto 0x8800F14
if 0x0 goto 0x8800FF1
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x800F14
nop
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x800FF1
lock
faceplayer
msgbox 0x8800F18 MSG_KEEPOPEN '"Hey whippersnapper!\nCome back her..."
closeonkeypress
release
end


'---------
' Strings
'---------
#org 0x800F18
= Hey whippersnapper!\nCome back here!
But instead of just stopping the player, the game freezes, is there something wrong?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24435    
Old March 30th, 2013, 10:23 PM
miksy91's Avatar
miksy91
A GB/C Rom Hacker since 2010
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: A small country in the North
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
I compile this script as a script event in A-map
'---------------
#org 0x800F00
checkflag 0x828
if 0x1 goto 0x8800F14
if 0x0 goto 0x8800FF1
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x800F14
nop
release
end


'---------------
#org 0x800FF1
lock
faceplayer
msgbox 0x8800F18 MSG_KEEPOPEN '"Hey whippersnapper!\nCome back her..."
closeonkeypress
release
end


'---------
' Strings
'---------
#org 0x800F18
= Hey whippersnapper!\nCome back here!
Try if that works.
I'd say that when you're not locking the player (making the player unable to move?) during the script, and use "release" anyhow, that will lead to an interrupt that forces the game to freeze.

If this thing is a triggered script like it would make sense for it to be, you should be using "trigger flags" (if such exist in FRLG or RSE) to prevent this script data from loading at all, which you have here done in parts by refering to bit 0x828.
What I meant that you might not want to use a checkbit at all, and by the specifics of the trigger events, define whether a script data is loaded when the player steps on them.

That way, the game won't start executing script data during the gameplay that does especially nothing (even though it doesn't do "anything", it may stop the player on the ground for a while and the player may notice the game "lagging").
But I might be wrong though, triggered scripts may be built in like that in these games, especially since you're not automatically "locked" to the script.
__________________
My Rom Hack



Hacks I support





Learn how to hack GB/C games:

Check my GameBoy/Color hacking videos in Youtube
-The video set uses Pokemon Silver (U) rom for demonstrations
  #24436    
Old March 30th, 2013, 11:51 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Okay fixed it. Thanks miksy91!

Question again.
If this code was used
Code:
msgbox @sample 0x5
a yes or no box will come up.
If I want the script to continue when player says yes, I put
Code:
if 0x1 goto @sample1
right?
But what if I want the script to continue when player says
NO?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24437    
Old March 31st, 2013, 12:41 AM
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Okay fixed it. Thanks miksy91!

Question again.
If this code was used
Code:
msgbox @sample 0x5
a yes or no box will come up.
If I want the script to continue when player says yes, I put
Code:
if 0x1 goto @sample1
right?
But what if I want the script to continue when player says
NO?
Not quite try something similar to this:

[CODE]
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
lock
faceplayer
msgbox @1 0x5
compare 0x800D 0x1
if 0x1 goto @yes
release
end
#org @yes
msgbox @2 0x6
release
end

#org @1
= Is today Sunday?

#org @2
= You selected YES.[CODE]

For the best scripting tutorial, highly suggest DIEGOISAWESOME's tuts

http: //www.poke community.com/showthread.php?t=164276

Try this out and if it doesn't work let us know.
  #24438    
Old March 31st, 2013, 03:16 AM
miksy91's Avatar
miksy91
A GB/C Rom Hacker since 2010
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: A small country in the North
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Okay fixed it. Thanks miksy91!

Question again.
If this code was used
Code:
msgbox @sample 0x5
a yes or no box will come up.
If I want the script to continue when player says yes, I put
Code:
if 0x1 goto @sample1
right?
But what if I want the script to continue when player says
NO?
When you call a "Yes/No" box and click the answer, the game will write either 00 or 01 into a specific ram address, depending on which one you answered.

So like you can assume by what you're saying here, it writes 01 into this ram address if you chose YES.

That "if 0x1 goto @address" checks whether the value of this ram address is 01. If it is, jump operation occurs that makes the script continue at @address.
If the value is NOT 01, the script will continue normally after "if 0x1 goto @address" instruction.

So, if you chose "NO" instead, 00 would be written into this ram address. Next, you check with "if 0x1 goto @address" command if the value of that ram address is 01 or not. Because it is 00, the script will continue after the command, not in @address (it only jumps here if that value is 01).
__________________
My Rom Hack



Hacks I support





Learn how to hack GB/C games:

Check my GameBoy/Color hacking videos in Youtube
-The video set uses Pokemon Silver (U) rom for demonstrations
  #24439    
Old March 31st, 2013, 10:22 AM
lmatanl
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Gender: Male
Can someone help me insert a female mugshot into B/W 2 or maybe just tell me how it's done? BWME doesn't work for B/W2, unfortunately.

Thanks!
  #24440    
Old March 31st, 2013, 01:13 PM
Magic's Avatar
Magic
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Does anyone know of any non-ASM ways to skip the introduction sequence, and go straight to naming the hero?
__________________
  #24441    
Old March 31st, 2013, 03:15 PM
Golden Warrior's Avatar
Golden Warrior
Pokemon Professor
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Hoenn
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Send a message via Skype™ to Golden Warrior
A few simple questions that I couldn't find the answers too anywhere:

Where is Prof. Birch's trainer sprite offset in UNZL? (Or Tile Molester)

Where is the Team Aqua offset in UNZL? (Again, or Tile Molester)

Those are both for Sapphire, thanks in advance.
__________________
Current Pokemon re-play through: XD: Gale of Darkness

3DS/Pokemon Y FC: 5300 - 9087 - 1138
I'll be up to battle or trade, I'll also always be up to multibattle. PM me if you add me here, give me a reason that you're adding me, and I'll be sure to add you back!

Friend Safari: Bug Type
Pokemon: Paras, Beautifly, and Pinsir.

Last edited by Golden Warrior; March 31st, 2013 at 03:34 PM.
  #24442    
Old March 31st, 2013, 03:32 PM
U_Flame's Avatar
U_Flame
Brony Hacker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UnderwaterSapphire in Hoenn 100 years in the future
Age: 18
Gender: Male
I decided to move on to another map.The basement thing is minor enough to be dealt with later. This time, I'm editing map 1.2 (May's house, first floor) Nothing fancy, just fancying it up a bit and redoing the construction to have it resemble map 1.0 (Brenden's house, that one I expanded to make room for the basement).

I'm having problems with expanding the map though. When I expand it's dimensions, the map crashes upon attempting to enter it. I tried it again step by step, and strangely, it allowed me to expand it by one more line. Anything more than that, and it will crash. Why does this happen? Brenden's house didn't suffer when I expanded it's dimensions from 11 width to 17 width, why is May's giving me trouble when I tried the same thing? The only other difference between them was that I changed the tileset in May's house, but nothing went wrong from that.

Pics below: Brenden's functioning house, May's crashing house, and May's currently compatible house
Attached Images
File Type: png original.png‎ (5.3 KB, 1 views) (Save to Dropbox)
File Type: png wanted.png‎ (5.8 KB, 1 views) (Save to Dropbox)
File Type: png have.png‎ (3.3 KB, 1 views) (Save to Dropbox)
__________________
Computer obtained! Back to hacking! Yay.

Times I've been ninja'd: 16
Times I've ninja'd people: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by drarixio View Post
Unbeatable Flame would make a pokemon trainer run outta breath in the anime:
Unbeatable Flame, Flamethrower.
Unbeatable Flame, Sky Uppercut.
Unbeatable Flame, this.
Unbeatable Flame, that.
Un*pant*beatable---Flame, hooollaaa
Un-un-un-un--bea-bee....*Pokemon trainer fainted*
  #24443    
Old March 31st, 2013, 03:33 PM
HyperXhydra's Avatar
HyperXhydra
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Gender: Male
what's the best tutorial to edit music using sappy? or maybe another program?
  #24444    
Old March 31st, 2013, 03:44 PM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Hey guys! Based on what karatekid552 and robin22gongon were talking about, I made a short video on it. With your guys' permission, I could create a tutorial for everyone!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h98OV4W1ZsU
__________________
I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this into your signature.
Proof that I'm the third best Temple Run player in the Universe
The SoulSilver Music Patch - The Black Music Patch - Mega-Huge Sappy Tutorial - Time-Based Events - Yet Another Sprite Resource

Pokémon Platinum Red and Blue

Join me in the chat! Get help or just talk, I really don't care :D | Click here: http://chat.linkandzelda.com:9090/?c...omhacking,GoGo
  #24445    
Old March 31st, 2013, 05:16 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by SwiftSign View Post
Does anyone know of any non-ASM ways to skip the introduction sequence, and go straight to naming the hero?
No, but knizz made it real simple to do in a hex editor. Check out the last page of R&D.

Quote:
Originally Posted by HyperXhydra View Post
what's the best tutorial to edit music using sappy? or maybe another program?
Editing Music is not my forte, but Sappy is (as far as I know) the best way to insert. However, midi files will need to be created externally using your personally favorite music editor.

Team_Fail has a really good music tutorial. Hit that up.

Quote:
Originally Posted by U_Flame View Post
I decided to move on to another map.The basement thing is minor enough to be dealt with later. This time, I'm editing map 1.2 (May's house, first floor) Nothing fancy, just fancying it up a bit and redoing the construction to have it resemble map 1.0 (Brenden's house, that one I expanded to make room for the basement).

I'm having problems with expanding the map though. When I expand it's dimensions, the map crashes upon attempting to enter it. I tried it again step by step, and strangely, it allowed me to expand it by one more line. Anything more than that, and it will crash. Why does this happen? Brenden's house didn't suffer when I expanded it's dimensions from 11 width to 17 width, why is May's giving me trouble when I tried the same thing? The only other difference between them was that I changed the tileset in May's house, but nothing went wrong from that.

Pics below: Brenden's functioning house, May's crashing house, and May's currently compatible house
I have encountered this problem before. I have found that the game does not allow expansion of the main houses for some reason. Why not just create a new map bank with new maps and then change the warps? That seems like the best option.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Golden Warrior View Post
A few simple questions that I couldn't find the answers too anywhere:

Where is Prof. Birch's trainer sprite offset in UNZL? (Or Tile Molester)

Where is the Team Aqua offset in UNZL? (Again, or Tile Molester)

Those are both for Sapphire, thanks in advance.
They are just after the pokemon. Hover your mouse over the next image button and then hold "enter" down. This will be a fast way of getting through all of the images until you get into the trainer section which, as I said, is just after the pokemon.

Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
Hey guys! Based on what karatekid552 and robin22gongon were talking about, I made a short video on it. With your guys' permission, I could create a tutorial for everyone!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h98OV4W1ZsU
Feel free to make a tutorial. I would, but I barely have enough time to answer questions. PM it to me before you post it; I just want to take a look:p. Good luck!

Quote:
Originally Posted by U_Flame View Post
Found it. Deleting it didn't seem to have any kind of effect though.
Send me a copy of your rom (patch) and I will take a look at it when I get the chance. I kind of want to play with this a bit.



You guys wouldn't believe how hard it was to answer these without the regular usernames:p
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; March 31st, 2013 at 05:30 PM.
  #24446    
Old March 31st, 2013, 05:59 PM
U_Flame's Avatar
U_Flame
Brony Hacker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: UnderwaterSapphire in Hoenn 100 years in the future
Age: 18
Gender: Male
All right, here's the patch for my hack of Pokemon Sapphire, the one with the customizable basement. As you can see, I've also been busy with other (un)finished maps before I'm going to start scripting, so bear with the weirdness in the beginning. Just go with it 'till you're free to roam. You'll want to use the decoration cheats here: http://www.supercheats.com/gameboyad...ts-VBA-Cheats/
Attached Files
File Type: ips Basement Test.ips‎ (39.4 KB, 2 views) (Save to Dropbox)
__________________
Computer obtained! Back to hacking! Yay.

Times I've been ninja'd: 16
Times I've ninja'd people: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by drarixio View Post
Unbeatable Flame would make a pokemon trainer run outta breath in the anime:
Unbeatable Flame, Flamethrower.
Unbeatable Flame, Sky Uppercut.
Unbeatable Flame, this.
Unbeatable Flame, that.
Un*pant*beatable---Flame, hooollaaa
Un-un-un-un--bea-bee....*Pokemon trainer fainted*
  #24447    
Old March 31st, 2013, 10:19 PM
miksy91's Avatar
miksy91
A GB/C Rom Hacker since 2010
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: A small country in the North
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Excuse me for the possible selection of wrong category but, does anyone know how I can script with AdvanceMap?

Thanks in advance!

-Variable
__________________
My Rom Hack



Hacks I support





Learn how to hack GB/C games:

Check my GameBoy/Color hacking videos in Youtube
-The video set uses Pokemon Silver (U) rom for demonstrations
  #24448    
Old April 1st, 2013, 01:09 AM
miksy91's Avatar
miksy91
A GB/C Rom Hacker since 2010
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: A small country in the North
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by miksy91
Excuse me for the possible selection of wrong category but, does anyone know how I can script with AdvanceMap?

Thanks in advance!

-Variable
First you need XSE. Open A-Map. Choose Settings>Choose Script Editor then find XSE. When a dialog box opens, choose no. Open your Rom. Start scripting. If you don't know XSE scripting language, hit diegoisawesome's XSE Tut. And if this is an April fools joke, this is so not fun. Remember, you even tried to answer my question.
Yeah, my bad.
I actually tried deleting the message, but they didn't allow to do that.
Most likely something to do with all the other "messed up" interface.

That "sort of" was mean to be funny, being explained in bad grammar like that. But I know, should have planned it more carefully to fit in the theme.
There is actually a joke (and a good one) behind that, "Excuse me for selection of...", but most people around here don't know what it's referring to so yeah...
__________________
My Rom Hack



Hacks I support





Learn how to hack GB/C games:

Check my GameBoy/Color hacking videos in Youtube
-The video set uses Pokemon Silver (U) rom for demonstrations

Last edited by miksy91; April 1st, 2013 at 01:15 AM.
  #24449    
Old April 1st, 2013, 06:34 AM
Crykura
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Gender: Male
Hey how do I stop the screen/map from going black when warping? (New Maps)
  #24450    
Old April 1st, 2013, 06:51 AM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crykura View Post
Hey how do I stop the screen/map from going black when warping? (New Maps)
Can you elaborate your question? What black? SS?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 09:39 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.