The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Advertise here

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #24526    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:33 AM
Spherical Ice's Avatar
Spherical Ice
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to Spherical Ice

Advertise here
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pokedude3012 View Post
Uhhh... Sorry, I'm being real useless, I can't find it. And no, I'm not.
for FireRed, sound 0x9 makes the sound when you exit a room.
__________________
  #24527    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:34 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pokedude3012 View Post
Uhhh... Sorry, I'm being real useless, I can't find it. And no, I'm not.
You want to call a sound from a script, correct? Why not find a script and see how it does it? That is how I learned 90% of the scripting I know.

Edit: Or, Spherical Ice could tell you:/
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24528    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:34 AM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Here's one:
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
This is definitely the right place to ask questions.

There are a few different choices. You could edit that sound to be nothing. You could nop the call which plays the sound. Or, you could turn your volume off:p.

If you know where the routine/script is which plays the sound, the second choice is the easiest. If not, then the next best option is to read up on music editing, find the sound in Sappy, and replace it with a blank track.
And look in the tutorials section. You may find something about hacking sounds there.
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24529    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:35 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Here's one:


And look in the tutorials section. You may find something about hacking sounds there.
He just wanted to play the song, not hack it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dkp View Post
Is there simple explanation of how the "math" is stored in the games? Or at least offsets pointing thereto? Basically a starting point if someone wanted to change the formulae for capturing or exp gain or PID generation - it would be nice to have a gen-III shiny charm, for example.
Jambo51 changed the exp formula to match B/W's (he isn't releasing it btw, so don't bug him) so it is possible. Easy? Probably not. It will require a knowledge of ASM, so don't think it will be that simple. Now, I am fairly certain that there is not table for all of these, however, they will be called by the routine which uses them. So, if you know where they are being called, you could find the pointer and then edit and branch it.
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; April 7th, 2013 at 05:39 AM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #24530    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:39 AM
Spherical Ice's Avatar
Spherical Ice
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to Spherical Ice
He should still read a tutorial on playing sounds because that command alone is not going to perform 100% properly.
__________________
  #24531    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:40 AM
Pokedude3012's Avatar
Pokedude3012
Slayer of Milotics
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spherical Ice View Post
for FireRed, sound 0x9 makes the sound when you exit a room.
That's all I needed. Cheers!
__________________
<Insert ridiculous and unnecessary signature here>
  #24532    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:50 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pokedude3012 View Post
That's all I needed. Cheers!
Check Diegoisawesome's XSE tutorial next time. He covers most of the commands and you might find your answer faster.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24533    
Old April 7th, 2013, 12:59 PM
atangerine's Avatar
atangerine
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: MI
Gender: Male
Does anyone know of a FR/LG tileset that includes run-down buildings?
  #24534    
Old April 7th, 2013, 04:35 PM
The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D's Avatar
The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D
 
Join Date: May 2010
Gender: Male
I have a question, is there is way to creat a new section in advanced map, ive tried to before but it add its to lets says i want the four island tileset, and i create a new map, it just opens a bank section in it, and if i try to re name that one section, it renames the entire four island part.

And how would i add better new tilesets, like this person did, they added a new house set, ive tried before but doesnt work for me.



Please help, D:
__________________
C: creating a Hack "Pokemon Nightmare Version" There will be a Pokemon Dream as a sequel! A thread will be put up :D


To be changed to Terror!
Ive been let aware of a Pokemon Nightmare Hack being released already, i waited to long, and i checked it out and it looks really cool
I wanted to keep a connection to Nightmare, so i thought of Night Terrors, and kept Terror!

Currently in Design Stage, will be begin to code in around a month!
Pokemon Dream will be the sequel and made Somewhat after.

Last edited by The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D; April 7th, 2013 at 04:43 PM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #24535    
Old April 7th, 2013, 04:57 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D View Post
I have a question, is there is way to creat a new section in advanced map, ive tried to before but it add its to lets says i want the four island tileset, and i create a new map, it just opens a bank section in it, and if i try to re name that one section, it renames the entire four island part.

And how would i add better new tilesets, like this person did, they added a new house set, ive tried before but doesnt work for me.



Please help, D:
I have already sent you everything I know about adding new tilesets. You also have to have tiles you want to insert already to do them.

For the names, you can't. There is a limitation on them that has not been discovered yet, and therefore, we can't create more. This is the reason why the "create new name" button in A-map is blanked out.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24536    
Old April 7th, 2013, 05:08 PM
The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D's Avatar
The Legacy of The Legends Creator :D
 
Join Date: May 2010
Gender: Male
lol sry, i havent been working on it in awhile, i forgot XD, and that really sucks D:, ill just put signs for certain areas to show its name.
__________________
C: creating a Hack "Pokemon Nightmare Version" There will be a Pokemon Dream as a sequel! A thread will be put up :D


To be changed to Terror!
Ive been let aware of a Pokemon Nightmare Hack being released already, i waited to long, and i checked it out and it looks really cool
I wanted to keep a connection to Nightmare, so i thought of Night Terrors, and kept Terror!

Currently in Design Stage, will be begin to code in around a month!
Pokemon Dream will be the sequel and made Somewhat after.
  #24537    
Old April 8th, 2013, 06:41 PM
Jay the penguin's Avatar
Jay the penguin
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Gender: Male
Okay i know how script and all that but for some reason if i write a simple sign script and put it in, it just doesnt work. Im using XSE as my script editor but i dont know whats wrong.
__________________


My Hack!
Visit the thread!
  #24538    
Old April 8th, 2013, 06:51 PM
DrFuji's Avatar
DrFuji
repeat repeat repeat
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Upside-downia
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay the penguin View Post
Okay i know how script and all that but for some reason if i write a simple sign script and put it in, it just doesnt work. Im using XSE as my script editor but i dont know whats wrong.
If that's the case then you're probably using an outdated version of XSE. If you haven't got XSE 1.1.1 then download it from this link.
  #24539    
Old April 8th, 2013, 06:56 PM
Jay the penguin's Avatar
Jay the penguin
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Gender: Male
oh okay I didnt know that you had to do that but thanks alot!!
__________________


My Hack!
Visit the thread!
  #24540    
Old April 8th, 2013, 08:40 PM
LocksmithArmy's Avatar
LocksmithArmy
Mew!
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
For the names, you can't. There is a limitation on them that has not been discovered yet, and therefore, we can't create more. This is the reason why the "create new name" button in A-map is blanked out.
There is a considerable number of map names that are unused...

Ill give a list and tell you how to "Make More"

(this example is based in FireRed, I cannot speak for other games, but its likely a similar situation...)
Spoiler:
PALLET TOWN
VIRIDIAN CITY
PEWTER CITY
CERULEAN CITY
LAVENDER TOWN
VERMILION CITY
CELADON CITY
FUCHSIA CITY
CINNABAR ISLAND
INDIGO PLATEAU
SAFFRON CITY
ROUTE 4
ROUTE 10
ROUTE 1
ROUTE 2
ROUTE 3
ROUTE 4 Unused
ROUTE 5
ROUTE 6
ROUTE 7
ROUTE 8
ROUTE 9
ROUTE 10 Unused
ROUTE 11
ROUTE 12
ROUTE 13
ROUTE 14
ROUTE 15
ROUTE 16
ROUTE 17
ROUTE 18
ROUTE 19
ROUTE 20
ROUTE 21
ROUTE 22
ROUTE 23
ROUTE 24
ROUTE 25
VIRIDIAN FOREST
MT. MOON
S.S. ANNE
UNDERGROUND PATH
UNDERGROUND PATH Unused
DIGLETT'S CAVE
VICTORY ROAD
ROCKET HIDEOUT
SILPH CO.
POKeMON MANSION
SAFARI ZONE
POKeMON LEAGUE
ROCK TUNNEL
SEAFOAM ISLANDS
POKeMON TOWER
CERULEAN CAVE
POWER PLANT
ONE ISLAND
TWO ISLAND
THREE ISLAND
FOUR ISLAND
FIVE ISLAND
SIX ISLAND
SEVEN ISLAND
KINDEL ROAD
TREASURE BEACH
CAPE BRINK
BOND BRIDGE
THREE ISLE PORT
SEVII ISLE 6 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 7 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 8 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 9 Used for maps that are unaccessable
RESORT GORGEOUS
WATER LABYRINTH
FIVE ISLE MEADOW
MEMORIAL PILLAR
OUTCAST ISLAND
GREEN PATH
WATER PATH
RUIN VALLEY
TRAINER TOWER
CANYON ENTRANCE
SEVAULT CANYON
TANOBY RUINS
SEVII ISLE 22 Unused
SEVII ISLE 23 Unused
SEVII ISLE 24 Unused
NAVEL ROCK
MT. EMBER
BERRY FOREST
ICEFALL CAVE
ROCKET WAREHOUSE
TRAINER TOWER Unused
DOTTED HOLE
LOST CAVE
PETTERN BUSH
ALTERING CAVE
TANOBY CHAMBERS Unused
THREE ISLE PATH
TANOBY KEY
BIRTH ISLAND
MONEAN CHAMBER
LIPTOO CHAMBER
WEEPTH CHAMBER
DILFORD CHAMBER
SCUFIB CHAMBER
RIXY CHAMBER
VIAPOIS CHAMBER
EMBER SPA
CELADON DEPT. Used for trading/union room activities... can be reused as these rooms do not "show name"


You can insert any new maps you would like and (using the drop down box) select any of the 12-13 names I have noted above. Then type your new name in the box beside the drop down menu and change its name without hurting the game at all.

If you need "More" names, try getting creative... rename MONEAN CHAMBER, LIPTOO CHAMBER, WEEPTH CHAMBER, DILFORD CHAMBER, SCUFIB CHAMBR, RIXY CHAMBER, and VIAPOIS CHAMBER all TANOBY CHAMBERS, this would use 1 unused name but clear out 7 used names... reworking the naming system is not too hard... but does have its limitations.

You may also try changing THREE ISLE PORT and THREE ISLE PATH to THREE ISLAND then you can reuse those 2 names, this also goes for TANOBY KEY being changed to SEVAULT CANYON but I would change it to "do not show name [00]" this way the NPCs outside that talk about TANOBY KEY still give the player the name, but you can reuse this space... (see creative)

NOTE: just be sure to select the correct ROUTE 4, ROUTE 10, UNDERGROUND PATH and TRAINER TOWER because renaming the wrong one will mess with the ones that use that name (these 4 names are placed twice on the list, ALL instances of them being used in the game use the FIRST listing... the second listing is technically unused)

Note to self: this should probably be a tutorial, its a question asked alot and I have yet to see anyone talk about how many unused names there really are... maybe ill get around to it one day (screenshots and all )
__________________
~Current Project:

~Completed Projects:



Last edited by LocksmithArmy; April 8th, 2013 at 09:11 PM.
  #24541    
Old April 9th, 2013, 01:14 AM
trafalgar's Avatar
trafalgar
Hasgana
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: Female
Hello everyone I want to know how to make the background of the text in pokemon fire red transparent, eliminating the white part below the text.
  #24542    
Old April 9th, 2013, 01:29 AM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by trafalgar View Post
Hello everyone I want to know how to make the background of the text in pokemon fire red transparent, eliminating the white part below the text.
This is quite simple, from what I know, it's not possible.
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #24543    
Old April 9th, 2013, 02:13 AM
trafalgar's Avatar
trafalgar
Hasgana
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: Female
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
This is quite simple, from what I know, it's not possible.
To explain better I mean as in the attached image.

But in the fire red I can not: (
Attached Images
File Type: png Pokemon Ruby_01.png‎ (5.9 KB, 10 views) (Save to Dropbox)
  #24544    
Old April 9th, 2013, 02:37 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by trafalgar View Post
To explain better I mean as in the attached image.

But in the fire red I can not: (
That is just really weird. I thought you just wanted the whole text box transparent which would be pretty easy. How did you do that again?
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24545    
Old April 9th, 2013, 03:17 AM
trafalgar's Avatar
trafalgar
Hasgana
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: Female
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
That is just really weird. I thought you just wanted the whole text box transparent which would be pretty easy. How did you do that again?
In ruby is simple, just use the first dialogue:
[code]\c\h02\h0X[code]
Set background color to X.
Spoiler:

Ruby/Sapphire
[transp_rs] 0
[darkgrey_rs] 1
[red_rs] 2
[lightgreen_rs] 3
[blue_rs] 4
[yellow_rs] 5
[cyan_rs] 6
[magenta_rs] 7
[grey_rs] 8
[black_rs] 9
[black2_rs] A
[lightgrey_rs] B
[white_rs] C
[skyblue_rs] D
[darkskyblue_rs] E
[white2_rs] F

Fire Red/LeafGreen
[white_fr] 0
[white2_fr] 1
[black_fr] 2
[grey_fr] 3
[red_fr] 4
[orange_fr] 5
[green_fr] 6
[lightgreen_fr] 7
[blue_fr] 8
[lightblue_fr] 9
[white3_fr] A
[lightblue2_fr] B
[cyan_fr] C
[lightblue3_fr] D
[navyblue_fr] E
[darknavyblue_fr] F
In red fire but there is no transparency for the background of the text: |
  #24546    
Old April 9th, 2013, 03:52 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by trafalgar View Post
In ruby is simple, just use the first dialogue:
[code]\c\h02\h0X[code]
Set background color to X.
Spoiler:

Ruby/Sapphire
[transp_rs] 0
[darkgrey_rs] 1
[red_rs] 2
[lightgreen_rs] 3
[blue_rs] 4
[yellow_rs] 5
[cyan_rs] 6
[magenta_rs] 7
[grey_rs] 8
[black_rs] 9
[black2_rs] A
[lightgrey_rs] B
[white_rs] C
[skyblue_rs] D
[darkskyblue_rs] E
[white2_rs] F

Fire Red/LeafGreen
[white_fr] 0
[white2_fr] 1
[black_fr] 2
[grey_fr] 3
[red_fr] 4
[orange_fr] 5
[green_fr] 6
[lightgreen_fr] 7
[blue_fr] 8
[lightblue_fr] 9
[white3_fr] A
[lightblue2_fr] B
[cyan_fr] C
[lightblue3_fr] D
[navyblue_fr] E
[darknavyblue_fr] F
In red fire but there is no transparency for the background of the text: |
Ohhh, those colors.:p I always wondered what those did. Your best bet is to find how the game reads the transparent one in RS and mimic it on one of the colors you don't need in FR.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #24547    
Old April 9th, 2013, 04:35 AM
Jambo51's Avatar
Jambo51
Glory To Arstotzka
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by LocksmithArmy View Post
Spoiler:
PALLET TOWN
VIRIDIAN CITY
PEWTER CITY
CERULEAN CITY
LAVENDER TOWN
VERMILION CITY
CELADON CITY
FUCHSIA CITY
CINNABAR ISLAND
INDIGO PLATEAU
SAFFRON CITY
ROUTE 4
ROUTE 10
ROUTE 1
ROUTE 2
ROUTE 3
ROUTE 4
ROUTE 5
ROUTE 6
ROUTE 7
ROUTE 8
ROUTE 9
ROUTE 10
ROUTE 11
ROUTE 12
ROUTE 13
ROUTE 14
ROUTE 15
ROUTE 16
ROUTE 17
ROUTE 18
ROUTE 19
ROUTE 20
ROUTE 21
ROUTE 22
ROUTE 23
ROUTE 24
ROUTE 25
VIRIDIAN FOREST
MT. MOON
S.S. ANNE
UNDERGROUND PATH
UNDERGROUND PATH
DIGLETT'S CAVE
VICTORY ROAD
ROCKET HIDEOUT
SILPH CO.
POKeMON MANSION
SAFARI ZONE
POKeMON LEAGUE
ROCK TUNNEL
SEAFOAM ISLANDS
POKeMON TOWER
CERULEAN CAVE
POWER PLANT
ONE ISLAND
TWO ISLAND
THREE ISLAND
FOUR ISLAND
FIVE ISLAND
SIX ISLAND
SEVEN ISLAND
KINDEL ROAD
TREASURE BEACH
CAPE BRINK
BOND BRIDGE
THREE ISLE PORT
SEVII ISLE 6 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 7 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 8 Used for maps that are unaccessable
SEVII ISLE 9 Used for maps that are unaccessable
RESORT GORGEOUS
WATER LABYRINTH
FIVE ISLE MEADOW
MEMORIAL PILLAR
OUTCAST ISLAND
GREEN PATH
WATER PATH
RUIN VALLEY
TRAINER TOWER
CANYON ENTRANCE
SEVAULT CANYON
TANOBY RUINS
SEVII ISLE 22 Unused
SEVII ISLE 23 Unused
SEVII ISLE 24 Unused
NAVEL ROCK
MT. EMBER
BERRY FOREST
ICEFALL CAVE
ROCKET WAREHOUSE
TRAINER TOWER
DOTTED HOLE
LOST CAVE
PETTERN BUSH
ALTERING CAVE
TANOBY CHAMBERS
THREE ISLE PATH
TANOBY KEY
BIRTH ISLAND
MONEAN CHAMBER
LIPTOO CHAMBER
WEEPTH CHAMBER
DILFORD CHAMBER
SCUFIB CHAMBER
RIXY CHAMBER
VIAPOIS CHAMBER
EMBER SPA
CELADON DEPT.
Corrected that for you. Just because you can't see a visible use for the map name, it doesn't mean there isn't one.

Route 4 and 10 have 2 map names for the flight spots they have.

Underground Path 2 is used for location data on the world map.

Trainer Tower is used internally by the game's engine to allow use of the Trainer Tower.

Tanoby Ruins is used by a map in the game.

Celadon Dept. is used by Celadon City's Department store.

So, if you plan to have a working Kanto in your hack, a fair few of these aren't "free" as you claim. However, it is entirely possible to extend the number of map names, contrary to what Karatekid believes. The limiting bytes were found for FireRed some time ago (by me, so I know it works).
__________________
Hey guys, please check out my recreations of the gen 1 and 2 music on my custom engine at my SoundCloud! - Here!
  #24548    
Old April 9th, 2013, 04:43 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jambo51 View Post
Corrected that for you. Just because you can't see a visible use for the map name, it doesn't mean there isn't one.

Route 4 and 10 have 2 map names for the flight spots they have.

Underground Path 2 is used for location data on the world map.

Trainer Tower is used internally by the game's engine to allow use of the Trainer Tower.

Tanoby Ruins is used by a map in the game.

Celadon Dept. is used by Celadon City's Department store.

So, if you plan to have a working Kanto in your hack, a fair few of these aren't "free" as you claim. However, it is entirely possible to extend the number of map names, contrary to what Karatekid believes. The limiting bytes were found for FireRed some time ago (by me, so I know it works).
WHAT?!? You found it? Y U NO TELL ME?:p i've given that answer so many times it isn't funny. Would you mind sharing it?

*karatekid552 begins to search all of Jambo's posts.....

Edit: That didn't take long.... http://174.133.255.180/showpost.php?...6&postcount=15

I spent hours searching for this over 3 months ago and didn't find a single thing... Lesson learned: ask Jambo:p
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; April 9th, 2013 at 05:02 AM.
  #24549    
Old April 9th, 2013, 05:18 AM
trafalgar's Avatar
trafalgar
Hasgana
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: Female
Quote:
Originally Posted by trafalgar View Post
Hello everyone I want to know how to make the background of the text in pokemon fire red transparent, eliminating the white part below the text.
So in fire red is not possible? Someone would not be able to do it with asm?
  #24550    
Old April 9th, 2013, 05:30 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by trafalgar View Post
So in fire red is not possible? Someone would not be able to do it with asm?
What exactly is the purpose of doing this? I may be able to find and alternate solution.
__________________

Paired with Simba
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links


Advertise here
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 06:31 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.