The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #25401    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 11:17 AM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
http://GoGoJJTech.com (WIP!)
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Yes, thats why multiple people disappear in one script.
__________________
  #25402    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 01:14 PM
buckeyestilidie
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: May 2013
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
You just need to clear/set a flag (I can't remember which). Look through the flag lists in my flags, vars, and script tiles tutorial and you should find how to deal with them.
What do you mean by these?

If Flags 0x84A and 0x84B are cleared, the Vermilion City dockworker won't even bother checking for the MysticTicket and AuroraTicket, respectively. You won't be able to use them. I don't know what sets or clears these flags.
  #25403    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 06:02 PM
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
So I wont need something like custom ASM, custom special or anything like he said?
Actually if you want the screen to freeze you need these specials.

camera control commands
111 elevator scene + small animation
113 freeze screen, but only on scripts, not on signposts or people. Call again to unfreeze
114 unfreeze screen\camera. Works on all surfaces
11F returns to a variable the facing you had when activating the event
  #25404    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 06:11 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by buckeyestilidie View Post
What do you mean by these?

If Flags 0x84A and 0x84B are cleared, the Vermilion City dockworker won't even bother checking for the MysticTicket and AuroraTicket, respectively. You won't be able to use them. I don't know what sets or clears these flags.
It means that if those flags are not set, the Vermilian sailer script won't branch off and check if you have the items.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25405    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 06:37 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by kearnseyboy6 View Post
Actually if you want the screen to freeze you need these specials.

camera control commands
111 elevator scene + small animation
113 freeze screen, but only on scripts, not on signposts or people. Call again to unfreeze
114 unfreeze screen\camera. Works on all surfaces
11F returns to a variable the facing you had when activating the event
Are those custom specials that Chaos Rush added to the specials table or are they built in-game?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25406    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 07:42 PM
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Hi everyone, I already asked this over in the Script Help thread, but I figure this might be simple enough for someone to help me here as well. I just need this one last thing to work before I can start my romhack in full.

Can anybody tell me why my Script Event tile isn't running (see attached image), I've read all the threads I can find about Var numbers, Values, Unknown, and flags, but I still can't get it to run when I step on it. Either nothing happens or the game freezes. Could somebody give me the proper values to put in my Var fields and Unknown field to get this thing running when I step on it? Spent 8+ hours on this tile already and it's no good so far.

Thanks!!!
Attached Images
File Type: png Shake_And_Bake.png‎ (168.5 KB, 7 views) (Save to Dropbox)

Last edited by Zemekis; June 3rd, 2013 at 07:43 PM. Reason: spelling
  #25407    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 07:50 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemekis View Post
Hi everyone, I already asked this over in the Script Help thread, but I figure this might be simple enough for someone to help me here as well. I just need this one last thing to work before I can start my romhack in full.

Can anybody tell me why my Script Event tile isn't running (see attached image), I've read all the threads I can find about Var numbers, Values, Unknown, and flags, but I still can't get it to run when I step on it. Either nothing happens or the game freezes. Could somebody give me the proper values to put in my Var fields and Unknown field to get this thing running when I step on it? Spent 8+ hours on this tile already and it's no good so far.

Thanks!!!
Please for the love of humanity, use the search bar. Hahah joking! Go here!

http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=302347
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25408    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:03 PM
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Please for the love of humanity, use the search bar. Hahah joking! Go here!

http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=302347
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemekis View Post
I've read all the threads I can find about Var numbers, Values, Unknown, and flags, but I still can't get it to run
I've read that at least 5 times already, I just need somebody to tell me directly how to do it once and then i'll be able to do it myself in the future.
  #25409    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:11 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemekis View Post
I've read that at least 5 times already, I just need somebody to tell me directly how to do it once and then i'll be able to do it myself in the future.
Okay. So ummm.... Maybe you were just reading it and NOT understanding it.

Well here.

I'll explain.

Spoiler:
Script Tiles

This is probably the most confusing thing for a beginner: how to use those green s-tiles in A-map.

Essentially, these tiles will activate the script, which you put in the Script Offset box in the settings, when stepped on. However, it isn't that simple. Look at the picture below:

Spoiler:



You will notice that I circled the boxes for "Var Number" and "Var Value". These are pretty cool. What they allow you to do is prevent a script from running again. As we learned above, vars can be any value up to a little over 65,000. So, what do these have to do with a script running? Well, it is quite simple:

The script will run, if and only if, the var in the box is equal to the value


So, let's say you put the var 0x4050 in the space for a var and 0 in the space for the value. Can you guess what happens? If you said that the script will only run if the var 0x4050 is 0, then you are correct.

Even if you want the script to run every time you step on it, you have to provide a valid var. If you leave the var space blank or at 0, then the script won't run. Just make sure that nothing else changes the var and you will be good.

Now, if you only want your script to run the first time you step on it, or to not run again, just add this line to the end of your script:

Code:
setvar 0x[valid var] 0x[another number other than the one in the value box]
(Remember, all vars that haven't ever been used will be at 0 to begin with.)

So, if we take the situation above where we had the var as 0x4050 and the value at 0 and we don't want the script to run again, simply add this to the end of your script:

Code:
setvar 0x4050 0x1
Make sense?

Now, one last thing: the Unknown. As you can see in the image, the Unknown is set to 0003. This is not necessary. I almost never use it, but most people do use it simply for continuity. It is something that Game Freak, or their compiler for that matter, inserted that has no real purpose that has been identified. It is simply a constant whose use is just personal preference.


Simpler Words:

Create a Script Tile Event.
Assign a script to it by putting the offset of your script in the "Script Offset".
Fill out the "Unknown" Box with 0003.
Fill out the "Var Number" Box with 4050.
Save.
Test it.
It works now doesn't it?

Note: Nobody would've read that 5 times and yet not understand it. (Well, unless you don't know how to read English well, know English grammar well, don't know some spelling etc.)
__________________
LET'S PARTY!

Last edited by robin22gongon; June 5th, 2013 at 07:12 AM. Reason: I'm sorry! :( :( :(
  #25410    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:26 PM
Cold Ivory's Avatar
Cold Ivory
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Putting this here again, with elaboration.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cold Ivory View Post
I have a new error arising in my hack - I removed the truck animation at the beginning of Emerald, but now when I warp out of the truck (or any starting map), the rom's framerate is severely decreased. Text runs normally, but walking and background animations are something like quarter speed.

Trying to locate the source of the problem so far has been erratic and fruitless; putting any sort of level script in the warped-to map seems to fix the problem on a given map, but as soon as I enter a map which has no level scripts again, everything slows down. My previous emerald hacking never had this problem.
Thoughts?
  #25411    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:30 PM
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Simpler Words:

Create a Script Tile Event.
Assign a script to it by putting the offset of your script in the "Script Offset".
Fill out the "Unknown" Box with 0003.
Fill out the "Var Number" Box with 4050.
Save.
Test it.
It works now doesn't it?

Note: Nobody would've read that 5 times and yet not understand it. (Well, unless you don't know how to read, grammar, spelling etc.)
Nah, I swear I read it 5 times. The issue was I just wasn't understanding it with it all drawn out like that. Yepp, It worked the way you said. What was confusing me was how it said the "var number and var value must match for the script to run"...so I would try to put 4050 in BOTH the value and number fields, ya know, to make them match. Idk how that made sense to everybody but me after so many hours...but yes, that DID work for me and I owe you big time. I apologize for absolutely dropping the ball on this one, but i've got it now and will get out of your hair now. Again, I swear I read it over and over...that one part just tripped me up.
  #25412    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:31 PM
robin22gongon's Avatar
robin22gongon
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to robin22gongon
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cold Ivory View Post
Putting this here again, with elaboration.
Are you sure it's not your emulator?
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25413    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:33 PM
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin22gongon View Post
Okay. So ummm.... Maybe you were just reading it and NOT understanding it.

Well here.

I'll explain.

Simpler Words:

Create a Script Tile Event.
Assign a script to it by putting the offset of your script in the "Script Offset".
Fill out the "Unknown" Box with 0003.
Fill out the "Var Number" Box with 4050.
Save.
Test it.
It works now doesn't it?

Note: Nobody would've read that 5 times and yet not understand it. (Well, unless you don't know how to read, grammar, spelling etc.)
Firstly, no need to offend his grammar, reading and spelling skills. It's just plain rude.

Secondly if you looked at his attachment, the picture looks perfect. The error lies within the script or variable.

Thirdly Unknown does not have to be set as 03, this is a convention used by gamefreak and does can be left as 00 00.

@Zemekis, try a new variable, you may have used this before. In Karatekid552's tut the variable 0x4050 is used,

4050 Unknown or multi-use.
Set to 0x1 after the "Don't go out yet!" OAK Script event.
Set to 0x2 during the Hall of Fame room level script, if the National Dex is NOT already unlocked.
Set to 0x3 after OAK's chat with the player in PALLET TOWN after beating the E4.

As you can see if you have activated the first script in PALLET TOWN, the variable would have set to 1.

I would look at the vars in this tut and try one that hasn't been used. Try 4027, I am using this variable in my hack and this works.
  #25414    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:39 PM
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by kearnseyboy6 View Post
Firstly, no need to offend his grammar, reading and spelling skills. It's just plain rude.

Secondly if you looked at his attachment, the picture looks perfect. The error lies within the script or variable.

Thirdly Unknown does not have to be set as 03, this is a convention used by gamefreak and does can be left as 00 00.

@Zemekis, try a new variable, you may have used this before. In Karatekid552's tut the variable 0x4050 is used,

4050 Unknown or multi-use.
Set to 0x1 after the "Don't go out yet!" OAK Script event.
Set to 0x2 during the Hall of Fame room level script, if the National Dex is NOT already unlocked.
Set to 0x3 after OAK's chat with the player in PALLET TOWN after beating the E4.

As you can see if you have activated the first script in PALLET TOWN, the variable would have set to 1.

I would look at the vars in this tut and try one that hasn't been used. Try 4027, I am using this variable in my hack and this works.
Thanks Kearnsey,
Yeah, that was a kinda rough way for him to answer my honest question, but he DID at least provide me with an answer so i've gotta give him credit for that.

Your answer worked as well, so thanks for your input! Again, the wording in the tutorial just flew right over my head somehow and i'm sorry if my question was silly but i'm a total beginner with this stuff.
  #25415    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 08:40 PM
buckeyestilidie
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: May 2013
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
It means that if those flags are not set, the Vermilian sailer script won't branch off and check if you have the items.
So it'd be

#include stditems.rbh

'---------------
#org 0x900000
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x084A
if 0x1 goto 0x8900029
msgbox 0x890004E MSG_YESNO '"Take this, you'll need it more\nth..."
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0x8900034
msgbox 0x8900077 MSG_NORMAL '"That's okay. I'm sure someone\nels..."
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x900029
msgbox 0x89000AB MSG_NORMAL '"Adios amigos."
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x900034
giveitem ITEM_MYSTICTICKET 0x1 MSG_OBTAIN
msgbox 0x89000AB MSG_NORMAL '"Adios amigos."
setflag 0x084A
release
end

and then same for the other just 084B?
  #25416    
Old June 3rd, 2013, 09:02 PM
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemekis View Post
Thanks Kearnsey,
Yeah, that was a kinda rough way for him to answer my honest question, but he DID at least provide me with an answer so i've gotta give him credit for that.

Your answer worked as well, so thanks for your input! Again, the wording in the tutorial just flew right over my head somehow and i'm sorry if my question was silly but i'm a total beginner with this stuff.
No worries and unless you plan on using Jambo's patch to extend variables, you can have over 65,000 events off that 1 script tile, assuming these events only ever occur once. So if you plan carefully you wont used all the variable :D

My advice is keep the post by DavidJJCobb, and carefully decide which vars and flags you want to use.
  #25417    
Old June 4th, 2013, 02:43 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by buckeyestilidie View Post
So it'd be

#include stditems.rbh

'---------------
#org 0x900000
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x084A
if 0x1 goto 0x8900029
msgbox 0x890004E MSG_YESNO '"Take this, you'll need it more\nth..."
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0x8900034
msgbox 0x8900077 MSG_NORMAL '"That's okay. I'm sure someone\nels..."
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x900029
msgbox 0x89000AB MSG_NORMAL '"Adios amigos."
release
end

'---------------
#org 0x900034
giveitem ITEM_MYSTICTICKET 0x1 MSG_OBTAIN
msgbox 0x89000AB MSG_NORMAL '"Adios amigos."
setflag 0x084A
release
end

and then same for the other just 084B?
Pretty much. Give it a try.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kearnseyboy6 View Post
No worries and unless you plan on using Jambo's patch to extend variables, you can have over 65,000 events off that 1 script tile, assuming these events only ever occur once. So if you plan carefully you wont used all the variable :D

My advice is keep the post by DavidJJCobb, and carefully decide which vars and flags you want to use.
For this whole argument, the var must be set to the value. As in, in a previous script:

setvar [var] [value]

This will do the trick. If the script appears right at the beginning of the game, then you won't need this because the var will already equal zero.


Robin22gongon: you have not earned the right to be curt with people yet, nor was Zemekis being rude. He was honestly trying to understand. Remember, you asked which vars were safe and how to use script tiles 3 times and I answered you everytime without being rude, and then you still kind of screwed up. Stop telling people to use var 0x4050. It is used by other scripts! Tell them to use 0x408F -> 0x40FF. Those are guarenteed to be safe.

Kearnsyboy6: thank you for explaining.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cold Ivory View Post
Putting this here again, with elaboration.
I honestly have no clue man. Except that it may be your emulator. I have found that mobile emulators often lag while playing the new gen III games and only run RS well. What exactly are you playing on?
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; June 4th, 2013 at 02:55 AM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #25418    
Old June 4th, 2013, 02:51 PM
Hoenn's Avatar
Hoenn
ロゼリア
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hoenn ☆
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to Hoenn
Just tryna figure out how to fix this problem;



Basically I want to insert HGSS sprites into my Emerald hack which is already complete, the sprites can be inserted via an IPS Patch. Now when I use a Clean Emerald ROM and Patch it with the HGSS Patch, it's fine but then I add the Expert Emerald Patch and things become messy, a minor amount of sprites become corrupt and occasionally trainer matches will not start. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Or is it impossible to Patch an already patched Emerald Rom once again?
__________________



Team αlpha
  #25419    
Old June 4th, 2013, 03:27 PM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
http://GoGoJJTech.com (WIP!)
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Patches overwrite data if used together so basically you should use one.
or do as you said but repoint some broken images to new free space and you should be good.
__________________
  #25420    
Old June 4th, 2013, 03:37 PM
Cold Ivory's Avatar
Cold Ivory
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
I honestly have no clue man. Except that it may be your emulator. I have found that mobile emulators often lag while playing the new gen III games and only run RS well. What exactly are you playing on?
Visual Boy Advance on PC.
Were it the emulator, it's being oddly specific. It runs standard Gen III ROMs fine, and all other hacks I've tried so far. And it only affects overworld framerate; the rest of the game (battle animations, title/intro) works fine.

On a possibly related issue, does anyone know why one of the level scripts in the Moving Truck uses cmda6 0x5? I know that it's related to tile behavior, like the breaking tiles or ice tiles, but unless its somehow related to the initial animation, its presence baffles me.
  #25421    
Old June 4th, 2013, 03:42 PM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
http://GoGoJJTech.com (WIP!)
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
the truck sets the map tiles but using this command never works alone unless forced to. in fr there is a special, but in ruby maybe this does it for you.
__________________
  #25422    
Old June 4th, 2013, 06:31 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cold Ivory View Post
Visual Boy Advance on PC.
Were it the emulator, it's being oddly specific. It runs standard Gen III ROMs fine, and all other hacks I've tried so far. And it only affects overworld framerate; the rest of the game (battle animations, title/intro) works fine.

On a possibly related issue, does anyone know why one of the level scripts in the Moving Truck uses cmda6 0x5? I know that it's related to tile behavior, like the breaking tiles or ice tiles, but unless its somehow related to the initial animation, its presence baffles me.
It may initiate the truck animation (though most likely no). I think it helps the truck animation in some way. I have actually heard problems about Truck Remover with Emerald (none with RS though), so this may be the case. Have you tried changing the start map via SMCA to another location? Maybe it is the truck itself becuase the ASM as been removed (well, not removed, but nop'ed).

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suicune™ View Post
Just tryna figure out how to fix this problem;



Basically I want to insert HGSS sprites into my Emerald hack which is already complete, the sprites can be inserted via an IPS Patch. Now when I use a Clean Emerald ROM and Patch it with the HGSS Patch, it's fine but then I add the Expert Emerald Patch and things become messy, a minor amount of sprites become corrupt and occasionally trainer matches will not start. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Or is it impossible to Patch an already patched Emerald Rom once again?
Insert the sprites found in Chaos Rush's DS Styled Pokemon Resource into the game via Wichu's Advanced Sprite Editors. The patch you are talking about probably overwrites the data in the location that you inserted your sprite to. Don't use patches in such a fashion as they overwrite the data at their destined location no matter what. Even if something already exists there. Use tools instead to insert them.
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; June 4th, 2013 at 06:34 PM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #25423    
Old June 4th, 2013, 08:02 PM
buckeyestilidie
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: May 2013
Gender: Male
#include stditems.rbh

'---------------
#org 0x800200
checkitem ITEM_RARECANDY 0x5
if 0x5 goto 0x880020D
end

'---------------
#org 0x80020D
lock
end

Can anyone figure out why this script won't work? I tried checkitemamount but it wouldn't decompile in XSE. Trying to make it where if you have more than 5 rare candies it will freeze the game.

Last edited by buckeyestilidie; June 4th, 2013 at 08:08 PM.
  #25424    
Old June 5th, 2013, 02:57 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by buckeyestilidie View Post
#include stditems.rbh

'---------------
#org 0x800200
checkitem ITEM_RARECANDY 0x5
if 0x5 goto 0x880020D
end

'---------------
#org 0x80020D
lock
end

Can anyone figure out why this script won't work? I tried checkitemamount but it wouldn't decompile in XSE. Trying to make it where if you have more than 5 rare candies it will freeze the game.
If checkitemamount won't compile, then that is because the name has been changed. Hit F1 in XSE and you will see a command database pop up. Now, scroll through the commands until you get to the command with the number "0x46". This is the command for checkitemamount. See what it's new name is and change your script accordingly.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25425    
Old June 5th, 2013, 06:38 AM
Spherical Ice's Avatar
Spherical Ice
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to Spherical Ice
I'm pretty sure you need to compare LASTRESULT 0x5 first.
__________________
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 05:43 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.