• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Free Shop] Ben's sprite shop

ben96atkinson

Pokémon Spiral
Years
Hello everyone,

First of all, welcome to my sprite shop! I will get requests done around my busy schedule, and I will do requests to my best abilities! I haven't sprites for a while but I used to be pretty good, (said other people, not me--) and I'm feeling proper creative, no idea why! And just wait patiently for your request! I have had about 5 years experience on Photoshop, and before that about I spent a whole year, if not longer on MS Paint spriting! If you want any edits done to a sprite I've already done - it will be added to the queue, if a queue even ever exists that is!

Anyway, time to let you know what I offer - anything at request, just post a reply with details and I'll let you know ASAP. I can do anyone sprites - banners - avatars

Sprites

Splices
Spoiler:

Mega Evolutions
Spoiler:

Rayman
Spoiler:

Scratches
Spoiler:

Re-colours
Spoiler:

Banners
Spoiler:

Spoiler:

qaz015393

pokemon revenge developer
Years
  • Age 33
  • Seen today
Glad to see another sprite shop. Since I still need some other Ows I asked for in another thread (since the guy closed shop). I need OWs for 2 characters.
If i can to help u out, i would like to make a requeat for 2 different walking and running Ows. I have the trainer sprites but need ows.

1. Hair,skin,eye color and style! 2
. Top body : Jacket/shirt/hoodie/etc. color and style
3. Lower body : Pants/shorts/skirt/etc. color and style
4. Shoes : Style and color
5. Extras : Bags/hats/etc.
6. GENDER!