• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

A Wild Majesty Appeared!

Majestic Electric

Raining on your parade!
Years
A Wild Majestic Appeared!

Hey guys! I'm Majestic Electric, but you may call me Majestic for short. :)

I've been an avid fan of the Pokemon series since I was about 9-years-old. I'm now 17 and still love it (I wouldn't be here if I didn't). I am also a girl so there's that.

I'm also a martial artist: I have a black belt in American-Korean style karate. I've been taking karate since I was 6-years-old, so all that hard work payed off in the end.

So yeah, hope to see you all around sometime. ^^

Last edited:
Years
Hello Majestic, welcome to the forums! So nice to see you here today.

Going by what your avatar shows, I assume you like Manectric I guess? I remember the good old days when I used one on my first team in Ruby, and she surely was a strong attacker back then with every single Electric move running off its high Sp. Attack. And now it gets a Mega which I admitted didn't look as awesome compared to most of the other Megas. But we have opinions, and we have to respect them.

Anyways, is there any particular favorite generation of Pokemon you have? Or maybe what your fave Pokemon are in general? We always like to get to know about our new members, and that way you can make new friends with those who share interests with you. Have an awesome time here and if you ever need help, don't feel scared to approach any staff members.

I'll be sure to see you around and hopefully maybe get to know you, enjoy your time at PC!

- Hikamaru

The Void

hiiiii
Years