• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pok?mon - Spirit Bronze

Duk

Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen Apr 10, 2016
Pokémon - Spirit Bronze

Hi there PokéCommunity! None of you probably know me, since I am really new to PokéCommunity. I am Duk, or DukCleaver. I am here to tell you about my new game in progress! Its title is.... Pokémon - Spirit Bronze! It has some very dark themes kind of like another game using Pokémon essentials, Pokémon Insurgence. It contains a lot of death and evil. Isn't that just fun?! Well enough of that, let's get to the explanation.

Pokémon! Spirit Bronze - The Chubu Region

The Plot:
23 years ago... in a field far from many towns... a meteor crashed. That meteor contained the Mythical Pokemon, Deoxys, Hoopa, and Jirachi. One resembled the
Mind, one Soul, and Reality. The day after, the Kakina Town's Angelic Tower fell. It had happened because of a Team of evildoers known as Team
Savage. They had sent members into the tower with Golem to commit mass suicide with self-destruct. Team Savage were the terrorists of the region doing
it for unknown reasons. Blowing up great landmarks for no reason. Until... a boy stopped them. His name was Bronze. He was only fifteen at the time. He was
crowned the regions hero for breaking up the terrorist group. Five years later he had twins. Their names were Vass (the boy) and Skye (the girl). That same year
Bronze disappeared. 18 years later, Vass and Skye were ready to begin their journies to search for their father and become the region's champion.

Team Savages Plot: