• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best places on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! Community members will not see the bottom screen advertisements.

2nd Gen Favorite Pokèmon's?

o Pikachu o

Pikachu
Years
What were your favorite Pokèmon in Generation I and Generation II? Also list your least favorites if you want to.

dragonnathan025

Pokemon Breeder
Years
My favorite when I started playing was Pidgeotto. It looked awesome, plus had a head that has a good memory for me (involves visiting DC, reminds me of a sculpture), and it was strong, it evolved when it took out Brock's Onix, which in Yellow, is next to impossible to kill, since you can't catch anything that would leave a dent in it yet. So, it was my powerhouse.

Years
  • Seen Dec 16, 2016
Vaporeon. Most kick ass to obtain easily . and of course my starter blastoise. I once did a sort of monoruin back then only with my blastoise :lol:

Years
I have quite a few faves from the old generations too.

Drowzee line: Oh god they were one of my faves from Generation 1 cos of their designs and the whole "Hypno steals children" joke. Also, I think Drowzee looks cute.

Snorlax: He was one of my 1st Gen faves cos he's so bulky and I love his awesome moveset and the hilarious memes of Snorlax "blocking the path". He's such an appealing Pokemon.

Miltank: I think she not only looks cute but she's also a beast.

Pikachu line: One of my fave Electric-type lines ever, and Pikachu is the mascot after all.

Aipom: The reason why she's on this list is solely cos I love monkeys.

-Slick-

Years
  • Age 32
  • Seen Nov 30, 2017