• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Rate My Team?

Years
  • Seen May 15, 2013
Just moved this thread to the correct place. Sorry about that guys XD But here is my team again.

Ok... So currently I am trying to get past the Elite Four so I can get all the power items, pokérus, and all those goodies for EV training so i can get on with building my actual team for competitive. I am kind of new at this stuff, so bear with me. XD So far, this is what my planned team looks like...

Scolipede@Life Orb
Trait: Swarm
Nature: Jolly
EVs:252 speed/252 attack

Megahorn
Rock Slide
Earthquake
Swords Dance

Umbreon@Leftovers
Trait: Synchronize
Nature: Careful
EVs: 252 HP/252 SDef/4 Def

Payback
Toxic
Wish
Protect

Milotic@Leftovers
Trait: Marvel Scale
Nature: Bold
EVs: 248 HP/252 Def/8 Spe

Recover
Scald
Ice Beam
Hypnosis

Reuniclus@Flame Orb
Trait: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 Def/252 HP/4 SpDf

Trick
Recover
Focus Blast
Physic

Chandelure@Choice Specs
Nature: Modest
EVs: 120 HP/252 SAtk/8 SDef/128 Spe

Fire Blast
Shadow Ball
Hidden Power (Fighting)
Energy Ball

Ferrothorn@Shed Shell
Trait: Iron Barbs
Nature: Relaxed
EVs: 252 HP/88 Def/168 SDef

Leech Seed
Stealth Rock
Gryoball
Power Whip

Comments? Questions? Thanks guys!! :)

Last edited:

PlatinumDude

Nyeh?
Years
What are your Pokemon's items?

Poison Jab has rather poor coverage on Scolipede; Rock Slide is the better option. Jolly is also preferred on Scolipede to let it outspeed as much as it can.