• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

meeting SteamCharizard

Years
Btw I'm not IndianCharizard#. I'm a friend of Pmtk Red.I like Charizard Flygon Lucario and Pikachu I also like anime as well as video games I hang out at Showdown when I feel like it and for how long I want too.I mainly use Dragon and Steel Mono teams but I can use any and all if I make a team of that type but for some reason I'm not good at making the greatest teams to battle with and I lost a lot but I do it for funny only. I do anger easily that is my biggest flaw by far.,

DarkenedEclipse

Project Oak
Years
Welcome to the PokeCommunity! Glad to have you aboard! So what are your interests? TCG, playing ORAS? ROM Hacking?(;) Tell us a little about yourself!
~Eclipse

Years
I hope to get Or and AS soon i like to play pokemon TCG .I do collect pokemon cards I have at least 200 cards I soon hope Charizard EX then maybe a Charizard mega EX

Dragon

lover of milotics
Years
Whoop, hello there! Hi-fives for flygon; that's one of my personal favourites too! You've got great taste! <33

Ah, and welcome to the forums tonight! I'm Dragon! I love Dragon pokemon too, especially pokemon like Hydregion, Flygon, Dragonite, etc, etc! Mmm, and hopefully you'll be able to get OR/AS soon; you're in for a nice treat with those games! Anyways, have fun, and if you need a hand, or if you need any assistance, you can contact me anytime, friend. :3

Espurr_Kawaii

Pokemon Trainer Coordinator
Years