• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Team Rivals(Recruiting)

How is the idea and what should be the hack based on(emerald or FireRed)

• Total voters
Introduction:

Hello people and welcome to the Team Rivals. I am Latis93. This is my first attempt to make a hack. Its called Team Rivals for a reason. I am trying to make new series named Pokemon Rivals. This is called Rivals because each game in the series will be based on the story of 2 legendary Pokemon rivals from each generation(Mew and Mewtwo from 1st gen for example). Each game will have a different story, new regions, new cities, new mix of Pokemons and lots of features. I had a idea of making a hack before but couldn't do it. And I can't do a hack all alone. So, I need a good team. The first hack of this series will be based on Mew and Mewtwo. It would be called Pokemon Rivals: The Cats.

Hack of: Pokemon FireRed(Might Change)
Hack Name: Pokemon Rivals(series),First hack: Pokemon Rivals: The Cats

Story: