Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Reload this Page R4ds

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.



Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old January 19th, 2008 (11:23 PM).
dewie68's Avatar
dewie68 dewie68 is offline
Avalanche Mercenary
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: The Land Of Nod
Age: 23
Gender:
Nature: Hasty
Posts: 13
does anyone know if you can put AR on an R4?
__________________



Dewie68, Avalanche Mercenary


Links:
Profile | Trade Thread | PM | Visitor Message




Friend Code: 1547 4393 3431
Name: Danlu

Proud Member of the Draco Alliance!
Credit to .:The_Lost_Realm:. for my awesome sig.
This sig is best viewed with the theme "Forever Standing" active.

Reply With Quote
  #2    
Old January 23rd, 2008 (11:41 AM).
mad567's Avatar
mad567 mad567 is offline
Pokemon Mirage Master
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Greece/Xanthi
Age: 22
Gender:
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 102
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to mad567
yes you can put ar codes on r4
__________________
Pokemon Diamond f/c 2148-6547-2755 name George








Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old January 24th, 2008 (08:18 PM). Edited February 15th, 2008 by ~*SerenadeDS*~.
SerenadeDS's Avatar
SerenadeDS SerenadeDS is offline
Trainer
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 283
You can edit the cheat code database in an R4DS.. And before anyone else asks.. you cannot (and probley never) play GBA games on a R4DS unless you use a GBA Flash device.. (Slot 2)
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old March 21st, 2008 (09:54 AM).
pyro903's Avatar
pyro903 pyro903 is offline
╠═P═Z═Y═R═0 ╣
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: jupiter's third moon
Gender:
Nature: Quiet
Posts: 27
AR is built-in ive got one
__________________
be my wii freind!

============================================
Reply With Quote
  #5    
Old March 21st, 2008 (05:20 PM).
jcm4's Avatar
jcm4 jcm4 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SC
Gender:
Posts: 8
Send a message via AIM to jcm4
it's built in. And GBA emulation on it will NEVER be possible, due to the completely different processors the slot 1 devices use. You have to have a 3-in-1 or similar add on.
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are UTC -8. The time now is 09:22 PM.