The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > Hacks Studio
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

Hacks Studio Hacks Studio is the go-to destination for browsing our curated collection of ROM hacks, all made by PokéCommunity members! Patch, play and enjoy!
(Made a bit of progress on a ROM hack already? Post your projects in the Progressing Hacks forum!)
ROM Hacks are to subject to moderator approval before they are displayed.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #51    
Old June 12th, 2008, 08:04 AM
Brushfire's Avatar
Brushfire
afc bournemouth <3
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bournemouth
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Quote:
Originally Posted by makunouchi View Post
the game is great so far bazzaroony but whenever i choose my pokemon, the game freezes.
here is a picture of what it looks like.


is it your IPS patch or is it because my ruby rom is maybe hacked?
Same. But my Ruby ROM is clean and un-hacked.

Bazza, what should I do?
__________________

SAW Entertainment | Brushfire's Anime List | And with a faint brush of fire...
  #52    
Old June 12th, 2008, 08:51 AM
KhaosKnight's Avatar
KhaosKnight
The 1 and only Khaotic Hacker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Nature: Relaxed
you have to go to bazzas Topaz website and get the fully functional ROM from there, the ips patch doesnt full work......read bazzas first post and he will tell you that


BTW i have played up to getting "rock smash" and i have to say this is a pretty impressive hack, especialy since its complete

and i have to report a glich....every once in a while after a battle or something the game spirite turns kind of red and sticks to the far left of the screen and wont turn back to normal untill i enter a PokeCenter ect.
__________________






Last edited by KhaosKnight; June 12th, 2008 at 08:54 AM. Reason: reported glitch
  #53    
Old June 12th, 2008, 08:52 AM
Brushfire's Avatar
Brushfire
afc bournemouth <3
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bournemouth
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
I saw, but I don't know where his site is. If I didn I would've done that by now.

Also, please try to use proper grammar
__________________

SAW Entertainment | Brushfire's Anime List | And with a faint brush of fire...
  #54    
Old June 12th, 2008, 09:05 AM
KhaosKnight's Avatar
KhaosKnight
The 1 and only Khaotic Hacker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Nature: Relaxed
Well the link has been mentioned at least 7 time in this topic, since he can only release it as a full blown ROM then you're going to have to use google or read the clues in the very first post, plus the web site is posted like 20 times in the first post.


iz dat gammicaly coreect fer ya
__________________





  #55    
Old June 12th, 2008, 09:48 AM
Brushfire's Avatar
Brushfire
afc bournemouth <3
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bournemouth
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Close enough, but this sucks:

iz dat gammicaly coreect fer ya

Proper Geammar:

Is that grammarically correct for you?

I'll look for the link.
__________________

SAW Entertainment | Brushfire's Anime List | And with a faint brush of fire...
  #56    
Old June 12th, 2008, 02:22 PM
tyflosion's Avatar
tyflosion
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gender:
It won't work for me. Why not just put a link here to the topaz site.
__________________
Typhlosion is all you need.
  #57    
Old June 12th, 2008, 04:33 PM
Mr. X's Avatar
Mr. X
For Money
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Its agenst the rules to ask and/or link to sites containing any type of roms
__________________
Follower of Carlinism since 2008.

Come play Runescape
  #58    
Old June 12th, 2008, 06:31 PM
KhaosKnight's Avatar
KhaosKnight
The 1 and only Khaotic Hacker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Nature: Relaxed
does anyone know where the fire and ice rock is...i found the thunder rock and its legendary was awesome, but i can find the other two rocks, does anyone know where they are
__________________





  #59    
Old June 12th, 2008, 07:30 PM
HinoteDoragon14's Avatar
HinoteDoragon14
Time for... wait, what?
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Unknown
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Hardy
The Download link isn't working...
__________________


Are you ready for us? Release date-TBD
  #60    
Old June 13th, 2008, 08:18 AM
wolfmother is awsome
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Gender:
Hey I'm at the ghost type gym and ive battled the sorcerer or whatever he is. I listened to his directions but i still cant advance. I know he sais 1 right, 2 up, 10 left but all I get is pushed away.

Last edited by wolfmother is awsome; June 13th, 2008 at 08:42 AM.
  #61    
Old June 13th, 2008, 02:50 PM
Shiny Mudkip
everyone on pc are n00bs
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: not here, because this place sucks
I had the same problem, wolfmother. I don't think there is a way to fix it so I would just use Walk Through Walls, thats what I did.

~Shiny Mudkip
__________________
HAS LEFT POKECOMMUNITY BECAUSE OF ABUSE
  #62    
Old June 13th, 2008, 03:56 PM
wolfmother is awsome
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Gender:
Ah, ok thanks shiney mudkip now I can advance further in the game.
  #63    
Old June 13th, 2008, 06:48 PM
CloudXX
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gender:
i had the same prob and i also had 2 use walk thru walls. maybe this needs 2 be fixed?
  #64    
Old June 13th, 2008, 07:34 PM
SonicBlazePlatinum's Avatar
SonicBlazePlatinum
/)^3^(\
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ponyville, Equestria
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
I also had the same problem in the ghost gym and had to use walk through walls.
  #65    
Old June 13th, 2008, 07:57 PM
Dogboy2709's Avatar
Dogboy2709
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: not here... over at courtrecords
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Nature: Lonely
I also had the same probelm.. only i save and and reset, now i can't see my charatcer and can't leave the room, even with the Walk through walls code on!
  #66    
Old June 14th, 2008, 06:13 PM
grovyle1010's Avatar
grovyle1010
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
this game is awesome!!! i like who you can heal by force!!!
  #67    
Old June 15th, 2008, 01:26 AM
Lollypop's Avatar
Lollypop
Member since '07 <300 posts
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Melbourne,Australia
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Lollypop
Major Glitch! You turn into another guy when you go to Watery road.

Screenshot of it:
__________________
Send me random friend invites!!

Random Fact 1: i play maplestory. Global, that is.





I support DJG's hacks 100% as they are soooo good.

pokemon raptor!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/Salamance099?feature=mhee Subscribe please!
  #68    
Old June 15th, 2008, 02:10 AM
Sarcastic Prince's Avatar
Sarcastic Prince
Starting anew...
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Kwun Tong Mountains
Gender: Male
Nature: Timid
Quote:
Originally Posted by khaosknight1 View Post
does anyone know where the fire and ice rock is...i found the thunder rock and its legendary was awesome, but i can find the other two rocks, does anyone know where they are
Well, the Ice Rock is at the top of the waterfall(And there's a cave in it. Go through that cave. And you will battle one of the guardians of ice,) of a water route in Watery Road. And now... since I gave the information of how to go to the Ice Rock, can you kindly tell me how to go to the Thunder Rock? Also, did you mean the Thunder Rock is a Legendary?
__________________
I am now an anime dubber, cover singer and a fan of anime. I can still apply as a translator and grammar corrector, though.
  #69    
Old June 15th, 2008, 02:15 AM
MudMast's Avatar
MudMast
Does not exist.
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Right here, Right now. (This tiny island called Great Britain)
Age: 20
Nature: Quiet
I'm guessing that everyone does know that bazza hasn't been online since the 2nd of may.

I have found countless errors, and I used the original rom file to start off.

Many scripts messed up, i wont include tile errors in this list.
  #70    
Old June 15th, 2008, 11:05 AM
Skater4Your69
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gender:
I downloaded it but it won't take me off of the black screen
  #71    
Old June 18th, 2008, 05:32 AM
KhaosKnight's Avatar
KhaosKnight
The 1 and only Khaotic Hacker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by prince112 View Post
Well, the Ice Rock is at the top of the waterfall(And there's a cave in it. Go through that cave. And you will battle one of the guardians of ice,) of a water route in Watery Road. And now... since I gave the information of how to go to the Ice Rock, can you kindly tell me how to go to the Thunder Rock? Also, did you mean the Thunder Rock is a Legendary?
To get to Thunder Rock, just get to Evergrande City but before you go up the waterfall head south and it will start to rain and you will see the rock....and fire rock is through the cave to the right of the gym in petalburg
__________________





  #72    
Old June 20th, 2008, 05:21 AM
Cronos's Avatar
Cronos
Im Back ;)
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In College
Nature: Brave
Send a message via Skype™ to Cronos
The Actually Freezes Up For Me When I Pick My Starter And How Can I Get Past It Help Me Please
  #73    
Old June 20th, 2008, 05:32 AM
Amaz!ng's Avatar
Amaz!ng
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Wow, are all 200 Pokémon new?
It must be a hard work
  #74    
Old June 24th, 2008, 06:50 AM
dragonfyre173's Avatar
dragonfyre173
Trainer
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Yahoo to dragonfyre173
Quote:
Originally Posted by makunouchi View Post
the game is great so far bazzaroony but whenever i choose my pokemon, the game freezes.
here is a picture of what it looks like.


is it your IPS patch or is it because my ruby rom is maybe hacked?
I get that exact same problem, too! Is there a way to fix it? I was looking foward to playing this
__________________
12/18/11: First post since two-thousand-frickin'-nine. :D
  #75    
Old July 1st, 2008, 09:35 PM
EartNox
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Gender:
Quote:
Originally Posted by EviladeBlazingDemon View Post
This game looks brilliant, i love the idea as playing as the evil side for once. The fakemon look ok, but every time i try to play it comes up with a blank white screen.

Well I think it might be due to the ruby rom right not be "clean" becuse I have ran into that problem with roms before
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 11:43 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.