Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Creative Discussions > Game Development > Games Showcase

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

Games Showcase This forum is for games which have a significant amount of progress. Only the most developed games are selected to go in here.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.



View Poll Results: What you think about the project?
It's awesome! I NEED to play it! 201 61.28%
Its great, maybe ill use the userbar. 27 8.23%
Its good, like the others in this forum. 61 18.60%
Below average. 15 4.57%
I don't like it ¬¬ 24 7.32%
Voters: 328. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #351    
Old October 8th, 2009 (07:14 PM).
Braemon's Avatar
Braemon
Trust No One
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Quote originally posted by ~JV~:
Well, I won't answer all of them, but here are a few answers.

-You start in Moki, Kevlar is the scond town you go in the game.
-You can't choose your starter because I wanted to it be like that, but I 'll post what answers you need to give to get the different starters.
-In the option menu, you can set the game quality to low, thats all you can do...
-Thx for the compliments, btw, the impecable english in the game exists thanks to Zeph's work xD.
-I'm looking forward to future comments!


Well JV you have a good thing going here! its pretty amazin! will all of your mon's be available to catch in the game? Also thanks for clearin up the town thing for me lol
  #352    
Old October 13th, 2009 (12:56 PM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by Braemon:
Well JV you have a good thing going here! its pretty amazin! will all of your mon's be available to catch in the game? Also thanks for clearin up the town thing for me lol
Yes, all of them will...

Well guys to comemorate the 200 downloads of the game demo, I made a little userbar for you =].



Code:
[ URL="http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=157236"][ IMG]http://i37.tinypic.com/5k59xz.png[/IMG][/URL]

Remove the spaces!
Btw, I would like to know what you guys would like to see in the next update, and also, if you have finished the demo, post here or pm me your team and the levels of your pokémon to me!
__________________
  #353    
Old October 14th, 2009 (07:45 PM). Edited October 15th, 2009 by Dudemanword.
Dudemanword
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Gender:
You know, I've been lurking around for a very long time here checking out this game and drooling over it for quite a long time. Now it's time for me to post and say "what an amazing job!!" You got a demo out, nice. How much does this particular demo cover?
__________________
  #354    
Old October 17th, 2009 (10:39 AM). Edited October 17th, 2009 by tafboycow.
tafboycow
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
hi, i just downloaded the game and i can't play it because it says that the emerald fonts cannot be downloaded, and then it starts over and tries to download them again. it can't go past that screen.

correction* it doesn't even finish now, it says that some fonts aren't on the system and starts over
  #355    
Old October 17th, 2009 (12:19 PM).
cadgod120's Avatar
cadgod120
Your Rival
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tennessee
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote originally posted by tafboycow:
hi, i just downloaded the game and i can't play it because it says that the emerald fonts cannot be downloaded, and then it starts over and tries to download them again. it can't go past that screen.

correction* it doesn't even finish now, it says that some fonts aren't on the system and starts over
In order for this to work, you need to install the fonts (included with the beta) onto the computer. Open the folder where Pokémon Uranium is. There's a subfolder called Fonts. Open it.

In a separate window, open up Control Panel. Open the Fonts folder there.

Now, drag and drop the fonts from the Uranium subfolder to the Control Panel's Fonts folder. After the fonts install, run the game again. It should work.
__________________
The C.A.D. GOD
This is possibly the best instrumental I've ever seen. It's not a Rick Roll link. Watch it here. Afterwards, send me a VM or PM telling me your thoughts.

Also, Check out my DeviantART account! Check out my newest deviation HERE! It's a support banner for Pokémon Malachite! :D

Need a banner made for your game or hack, or even a personal banner? I can help! Send me a PM telling me about your game or hack and we'll work something out!


Games and/or hacks I support:
Spoiler:



  #356    
Old October 17th, 2009 (07:57 PM).
Cykes's Avatar
Cykes
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Canada, BC
Gender: Other
Hey, JV. Just wanted to drop a line and say the demo is pretty awesome. The one thing I find annoying is the menu's slow speed... Is that going to be sped up in future releases? Or is it just my computer?
__________________
I have a Twitter but that's about it, really.
  #357    
Old October 18th, 2009 (03:47 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by Dudemanword:
You know, I've been lurking around for a very long time here checking out this game and drooling over it for quite a long time. Now it's time for me to post and say "what an amazing job!!" You got a demo out, nice. How much does this particular demo cover?
Thx for the compliment man. That demo lasts 2 hours and a half, and it goes till past after the second gym.

Quote originally posted by cadgod120:


In order for this to work, you need to install the fonts (included with the beta) onto the computer. Open the folder where Pokémon Uranium is. There's a subfolder called Fonts. Open it.

In a separate window, open up Control Panel. Open the Fonts folder there.

Now, drag and drop the fonts from the Uranium subfolder to the Control Panel's Fonts folder. After the fonts install, run the game again. It should work.
Thx for helping out people here Cadgod =].

Quote originally posted by PyroDX:
Hey, JV. Just wanted to drop a line and say the demo is pretty awesome. The one thing I find annoying is the menu's slow speed... Is that going to be sped up in future releases? Or is it just my computer?
Well, if the menu is slow, than it's your computer, in the options menu, you can change the game quality to low, which would make the game run a bit faster.
__________________
  #358    
Old October 18th, 2009 (07:41 AM).
cadgod120's Avatar
cadgod120
Your Rival
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tennessee
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
No problem JV. I'll do anything to help the Community.
__________________
The C.A.D. GOD
This is possibly the best instrumental I've ever seen. It's not a Rick Roll link. Watch it here. Afterwards, send me a VM or PM telling me your thoughts.

Also, Check out my DeviantART account! Check out my newest deviation HERE! It's a support banner for Pokémon Malachite! :D

Need a banner made for your game or hack, or even a personal banner? I can help! Send me a PM telling me about your game or hack and we'll work something out!


Games and/or hacks I support:
Spoiler:



  #359    
Old October 20th, 2009 (05:15 AM).
skrullman
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: Male
Good work with the game!!!!!!!!
  #360    
Old October 21st, 2009 (01:08 AM).
DaVici's Avatar
DaVici
DeEmpo
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Home
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to DaVici
Hey! I've just finished the demo, and it has exceeded my expectations completely! (and these were really high)
I've ended with a flaafy (lvl 15), a baashaun (lvl 15), a owten (lvl 16), a barewl (lvl 16), an orchynx (lvl 15)and a terlaro (lvl 22).

Some bugs:
1) when you go to "summary" of a pokemon and change moves, the regular (the not green one) summary screen appears.

2) after you fought terlard, got through the tunnel and have spoken to the hiker, when you go back in the tunnel you come back in the tunnel, but not were you were first. it is also not possible to return to said cave, because of the boulders that terlard has trhown (in the sequence behind you, but after the glitch before you)

I'll try to make a screenshot of that one.

3a) when you go to the second floor of the tunnel (same floor as terlard) you don't have double team fights anymore (its disabled too when you go back down)
3b) the "heal your pokemon script" is gone too, on the same way

4)not really a bug, but will you complete the nestcard in the pokedex? it shows the card, but without information about the whereabouts of the pokemon.


Once again, it was really fun to play.
__________________
----------------------------- I support...
Spoiler:





Pokemon Warped

Pokemon Xenotime

Pokemon Malachite

Pokemon Super Rising Thunder

Super Pokemon Eevee Edition

Pokemon Sienna

Pokemon Identity

Pokemon Chronicles: Sands of time
  #361    
Old October 21st, 2009 (06:22 AM).
Emerex
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
I'm really happy that this project is developing so good Unfortunately I don't have time to play this demo, I think I will just wait for the final version
  #362    
Old October 21st, 2009 (08:16 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by cadgod120:
No problem JV. I'll do anything to help the Community.
Hehe, thx anyays.

Quote originally posted by skrullman:
Good work with the game!!!!!!!!
Thank you mate ;].

Quote originally posted by Empoleon-111:
Hey! I've just finished the demo, and it has exceeded my expectations completely! (and these were really high)
I've ended with a flaafy (lvl 15), a baashaun (lvl 15), a owten (lvl 16), a barewl (lvl 16), an orchynx (lvl 15)and a terlaro (lvl 22).

Some bugs:
1) when you go to "summary" of a pokemon and change moves, the regular (the not green one) summary screen appears.

2) after you fought terlard, got through the tunnel and have spoken to the hiker, when you go back in the tunnel you come back in the tunnel, but not were you were first. it is also not possible to return to said cave, because of the boulders that terlard has trhown (in the sequence behind you, but after the glitch before you)

I'll try to make a screenshot of that one.

3a) when you go to the second floor of the tunnel (same floor as terlard) you don't have double team fights anymore (its disabled too when you go back down)
3b) the "heal your pokemon script" is gone too, on the same way

4)not really a bug, but will you complete the nestcard in the pokedex? it shows the card, but without information about the whereabouts of the pokemon.


Once again, it was really fun to play.
Great! It looks like you was the first one to tell me that, and I'm really happy! I'll check all those bugs and some them were already corrected, thanks for your report again! Look out for a possible contest involving the demo.

Quote originally posted by Emerex:
I'm really happy that this project is developing so good;) Unfortunately I don't have time to play this demo, I think I will just wait for the final version;)
Well, it will still take some time to get there, thanks anyways.


I'm planning to make small contests related to the demo to give you guys some real fun and also get more attetion to this thread. They will be mostly related to the top trainer cards, top teams etc... If any of you has any suggestion, please post it here! Also, keep reporting on your adventures in Tandor xD.
__________________
  #363    
Old October 22nd, 2009 (12:15 PM). Edited October 23rd, 2009 by Rassalon.
Rassalon's Avatar
Rassalon
Epic One
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: England
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Hasty
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Rassalon Send a message via Yahoo to Rassalon
Just found a little problem probably not a biggey but anyway when changing window themes in options when going onto the fourth one you are presented with a error message saying:
Code:
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: Script error within event 4, map 14 (Mapa intro):
Section059:365:in `load_bitmap'Failed to load bitmap: Graphics/Windowskins/skin4.png
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
SpriteWindow:1514:in `update'
PokemonOption:300:in `pbOptions'
PokemonOption:297:in `loop'
PokemonOption:308:in `pbOptions'
PokemonOption:328:in `pbStartScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbStartLoadScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbFadeOutIn'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbStartLoadScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:296:in `loop'

Interpreter:250:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_Event*:234:in `update'
Game_Map*:309:in `update'
Game_Map*:307:in `each'
Game_Map*:307:in `update'
Using my o so little knowledge of pokemon essentials i am deducing that you accidentaly left out a window skin?

EDIT: Just was playing a little more and After having a wild battle with a grozard in cave one. The music now goes at double speed!
  #364    
Old October 27th, 2009 (08:02 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by mosssky:
Just found a little problem probably not a biggey but anyway when changing window themes in options when going onto the fourth one you are presented with a error message saying:
Code:
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: Script error within event 4, map 14 (Mapa intro):
Section059:365:in `load_bitmap'Failed to load bitmap: Graphics/Windowskins/skin4.png
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
SpriteWindow:1514:in `update'
PokemonOption:300:in `pbOptions'
PokemonOption:297:in `loop'
PokemonOption:308:in `pbOptions'
PokemonOption:328:in `pbStartScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbStartLoadScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbFadeOutIn'
Pokemon Load*****:396:in `pbStartLoadScreen'
Pokemon Load*****:296:in `loop'

Interpreter:250:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_Event*:234:in `update'
Game_Map*:309:in `update'
Game_Map*:307:in `each'
Game_Map*:307:in `update'
Using my o so little knowledge of pokemon essentials i am deducing that you accidentaly left out a window skin?

EDIT: Just was playing a little more and After having a wild battle with a grozard in cave one. The music now goes at double speed!
Yes, I missed a few windowskins graphics. Well, there is more than one default wild battle music, maybe it's another one?


Well, guys, I'm planning out the competition and also working more in the game. Much more content has been added since the beta release! Here is a preview of what's to come ;]:





(Zeph made the ows and the tiles)
Btw, I'm almost finished updating the game first post! Cya~
__________________
  #365    
Old October 27th, 2009 (11:44 AM).
DaVici's Avatar
DaVici
DeEmpo
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Home
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to DaVici
One big question: Will Pajar be catchable, and if he is catchable, when would that be?

I wove PAJAR
__________________
----------------------------- I support...
Spoiler:





Pokemon Warped

Pokemon Xenotime

Pokemon Malachite

Pokemon Super Rising Thunder

Super Pokemon Eevee Edition

Pokemon Sienna

Pokemon Identity

Pokemon Chronicles: Sands of time
  #366    
Old October 28th, 2009 (04:14 AM).
Birdybot's Avatar
Birdybot
-insert witty phrase here-
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: In a place.
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Nature: Jolly
Erm, I've found an error. I'm no expert so I don't know what this means or if it's supposed to happen, but I'm pretty certain it's not supposed to happen. Anyway, every time I try to save, I get this error;

---------------------------
Pokemon Uranium
---------------------------
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: Script error within map 32 (Moki town):
(eval):8:in `pbExecuteScript'unexpected break
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `eval'
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_CommonEvent:67:in `update'
Game_Map*:313:in `update'

Interpreter:254:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_CommonEvent:67:in `update'
Game_Map*:313:in `update'
Game_Map*:312:in `each'
Game_Map*:312:in `update'

If it helps, I tried to save near the lab in Moki Town, before getting my first Pokémon.
__________________


  #367    
Old October 28th, 2009 (06:01 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by Empoleon-111:
One big question: Will Pajar be catchable, and if he is catchable, when would that be?

I wove PAJAR ^^
Lol, you can get one by evolving your Palij into one...

Quote originally posted by Birdybot:
Erm, I've found an error. I'm no expert so I don't know what this means or if it's supposed to happen, but I'm pretty certain it's not supposed to happen. Anyway, every time I try to save, I get this error;

---------------------------
Pokemon Uranium
---------------------------
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: Script error within map 32 (Moki town):
(eval):8:in `pbExecuteScript'unexpected break
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `eval'
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_CommonEvent:67:in `update'
Game_Map*:313:in `update'

Interpreter:254:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1623:in `command_355'
Interpreter:467:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'
Interpreter:195:in `update'
Game_CommonEvent:67:in `update'
Game_Map*:313:in `update'
Game_Map*:312:in `each'
Game_Map*:312:in `update'

If it helps, I tried to save near the lab in Moki Town, before getting my first Pokémon.
Thats a bug with my essentials version for when you save before getting your first pokémon, you can load the game normally though...
__________________
  #368    
Old November 5th, 2009 (07:16 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
~The Best Team Contest~

Well, finally I decided to post about that contest I promised you. I am making it to the comemorate the 500 downloads mark of the game, and also to get more attention =p, it's really simple, and no one will have any problem in participating!

-How to get in:

All you need to do is to play the demo, get as far as you can and post the screen of your team in here.

-Who wins:

It's kinda obvious, it's the person with the average best team ;] (and nicknames!).

-The prize:

Well, I'm still not sure about this, but I'll probably show some exclusive update to the winner, play on the next gameplay video using the person team and also post his name in the main post, cool isn't it?


So as you see it's pretty simple and there is no excuse to not get in xD. Good luck! By the way, expect a gameplay video soon.
__________________
  #369    
Old November 5th, 2009 (02:39 PM).
Wichu's Avatar
Wichu
Project Amethyst
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: North Herts, England
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Naive
Spoiler:






I swear I didn't cheat or anything! Action Replay? What's that? :P

Do I win?
__________________
  #370    
Old November 5th, 2009 (05:33 PM).
PokemonOI's Avatar
PokemonOI
Back To WORK!
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: INSULA
Nature: Brave
Quote originally posted by Wichu:
Spoiler:






I swear I didn't cheat or anything! Action Replay? What's that?

Do I win?
WTF!? lol funny....lmao!!!
__________________
  #371    
Old November 6th, 2009 (03:09 AM).
walasaka's Avatar
walasaka
Dark-type Trainer
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Austria
Gender: Male
Hey there!

This game looks really good. Unfortunately, it crashed as I entered the grass for the first time and got into my first battle (

for what it's worth, here's the error log

Exception: Hangup
Message: The script is taking too long. The game will restart.
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
PokemonField:223:in `pbBattleAnimation'
PokemonField:418:in `pbWildBattle'
(eval)in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:760:in `eval'
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:760:in `command_111'
Interpreter:293:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'


I'll try again later, right now I don't have time. Oh, there is one suggestion I would make - would it be possible to put in some sort of speedboost (like VBA) for the impatient among us?
__________________

My fanfics:
Remembering the Horror. Read the adventures of an old veteran of the war against Team Rocket


And said Veteran's original trip through Kanto...
Rise of a Ranger
  #372    
Old November 6th, 2009 (05:41 AM).
~JV~'s Avatar
~JV~
Dev of Pokémon Uranium
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 20
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to ~JV~
Quote originally posted by Wichu:
Spoiler:






I swear I didn't cheat or anything! Action Replay? What's that? :P

Do I win?
Oh no D=!, a haxxor desencryptor. You're disqualified Wichu, but I shall give you a consolation prize lol.

Quote originally posted by PokemonOI:
WTF!? lol funny....lmao!!!
You should participate too xD.

Quote originally posted by walasaka:
Hey there!

This game looks really good. Unfortunately, it crashed as I entered the grass for the first time and got into my first battle :((

for what it's worth, here's the error log

Exception: Hangup
Message: The script is taking too long. The game will restart.
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
PokemonField:223:in `pbBattleAnimation'
PokemonField:418:in `pbWildBattle'
(eval):1:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:760:in `eval'
Interpreter:238:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:760:in `command_111'
Interpreter:293:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:190:in `update'
Interpreter:104:in `loop'


I'll try again later, right now I don't have time. Oh, there is one suggestion I would make - would it be possible to put in some sort of speedboost (like VBA) for the impatient among us?
Well, the problem isn't of the game, but from your pc, as far as I can see, it looks like it's too slow, try playing again and see what happens, by the way, I'll think about your suggestion.
__________________
  #373    
Old November 6th, 2009 (08:33 AM).
Wichu's Avatar
Wichu
Project Amethyst
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: North Herts, England
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Naive
You don't need to decrypt the game to hack Pokémon. As I don't think you've edited the save file system, I could simply take the save from Uranium, copy it to the Essentials folder, and use debug mode to make all my Pokémon level 100 before copying it back to Uranium's folder. Even if you changed the order in which the data is stored, the way RGSS's serializing system works means it's easy to load everything with a Ruby script and locate and change the data in the save.

Alternatively, I could have used a hacked Game.exe file to start the game in debug mode without decrypting it. This is easy to fix; just add $DEBUG=false somewhere in your scripts to turn the debug flag off even if I somehow turned it on.
__________________
  #374    
Old November 6th, 2009 (11:42 AM). Edited November 6th, 2009 by Krazy_Meerkat.
Krazy_Meerkat's Avatar
Krazy_Meerkat
Rawr!
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Australia
Age: 26
Gender:
Nature: Lax
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Krazy_Meerkat
Wow.. I can't believe I've overlooked this thread so many times.. I really like your story man and I had a similar system for the trainer test which decides your starter a few years back. Really liked the interfaces, especially your idea for the pokepod lol. I'll have to come back to this one after I've tried the demo.
Quote originally posted by Wichu:
just add $DEBUG=false somewhere in your scripts to turn the debug flag off even if I somehow turned it on.
The intro/title scene would be the ideal place for that.. But why would you want to go and spoil someone's fun if they figured out how to do that? They are only making the game unchallanging for themselves anyway..
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeds height limit.
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
  #375    
Old November 6th, 2009 (02:31 PM).
chrisgate7
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
I downloaded the game i trying to open it and then nothing happens What should I do??
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 12:21 PM.