The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Advertise here

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #2976    
Old January 31st, 2010, 12:47 PM
metapod23's Avatar
metapod23
Hardened Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Gender: Male
Nature: Timid

Advertise here
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Gambling Gallade View Post
I'm making a little test hack, that demonstrates for me little hacking techniques (Whether it be scripting, sprite editing, ASM, or whatever), and I'm sort of doing one thing of each in the hack, so if I need to, I can look back at it and understand how I did that. Later in my life, I will be making a full hack.

But, this one script has been troubling me. I simply put it on the floor on a tile that is darker than the rest, and whenever I step there, it freezes on me.
I've taken a huge break from scripting, and I forget how to do a lot of it. Can any of you tell me what's wrong with this? It is supposed to say a message, and then give you 10,000 dollars when you step on it. Of course, this can be done multiple times. The message should replay everytime you step on it, and you should get 10,000 dollars every time you step on it. The money doesn't matter, it's just to test a givemoney script.
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x80011E
#org @money
msgbox @givemoney 0x3
givemoney 0x2710 0x00
end

#org @givemoney
= Stepping here will give you \hB710,000.
Have "setvar 0x(whatever variable you want to use) 0x0" at the beginning. The 0x0 at the end will make it happen again and again. Having 0x1 will make it happen only once.

Make sure you set that variable number as the var number for the Script in A-Map as well.
__________________
  #2977    
Old January 31st, 2010, 12:50 PM
HackMew's Avatar
HackMew
Mewtwo Strikes Back
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by trebornosliw View Post
Well, you should have lockall and releaseall in there, I think (someone please correct me if I'm wrong). Also, make sure you have the Unknown set to 0003 or 0030 and the Var Number set to 4050, 5050, or whatever you prefer.
It's not 0003 or 0030. It's 0003. Period.
__________________
  #2978    
Old January 31st, 2010, 01:32 PM
trebornosliw's Avatar
trebornosliw
Learning
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Quote:
Originally Posted by HackMew View Post
It's not 0003 or 0030. It's 0003. Period.
Ah, okay then. I've seen a few people use 0030, but it was probably for something else. Thanks!
__________________
Credit for my avatar goes to the Lego company.
  #2979    
Old January 31st, 2010, 01:41 PM
BlitŻ's Avatar
BlitŻ
guahh my dog is so cute
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bay Area, Califronia.
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Quote:
Originally Posted by trebornosliw View Post
Ah, okay then. I've seen a few people use 0030, but it was probably for something else. Thanks!
What about 0300? I usually do 0300 and 4050 and it works fine
__________________
  #2980    
Old January 31st, 2010, 03:02 PM
HackMew's Avatar
HackMew
Mewtwo Strikes Back
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by trebornosliw View Post
Ah, okay then. I've seen a few people use 0030, but it was probably for something else. Thanks!
I guess it was just a plain mistake, actually. The game doesn't use such value at all. AFAIK.


Quote:
Originally Posted by BlitŻ View Post
What about 0300? I usually do 0300 and 4050 and it works fine :P
The fact it works fine doesn't imply it's right.
__________________
  #2981    
Old January 31st, 2010, 03:03 PM
TacomenX's Avatar
TacomenX
Beginner Taco
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: Male
Why won't this script work?

#org $801409
jingle
message $never
$never 1 = HEY YOU!
showsprite 6
applymovement 6 $saphire
$saphire 1 ; #binary 0x1D 0x1D 0x1D 0x1D 0XFE
applymovement 6 $sol
$sol 1 ; #binary 0x1F 0X1D 0X1D 0X1D 0XFE
pausemove 0x0000
goto $magi

#org $magi
special 0x113
applymovement 0x7F $move1
$move1 ; #binary 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0xFE
goto $pro

#org $pro
message $soul
$soul 1 = ****, he is closer than \nI imagined...
boxset 5
goto $moveit

#org $moveit
applymovement 0x7F $move2
$move2 ; #binary 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0xFE
setvar 0x6000 0x0002
release
end

The character from the first section of the sprite starts running as accordingly but when $sol starts then he shows the "!" sign and starts running forward in the same place.

Also the message hey you is not displayed.

Can you help me out please? :]
  #2982    
Old January 31st, 2010, 03:45 PM
BlitŻ's Avatar
BlitŻ
guahh my dog is so cute
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bay Area, Califronia.
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Quote:
Originally Posted by TacomenX View Post
Why won't this script work?

#org $801409
jingle
message $never
$never 1 = HEY YOU!
showsprite 6
applymovement 6 $saphire
$saphire 1 ; #binary 0x1D 0x1D 0x1D 0x1D 0XFE
applymovement 6 $sol
$sol 1 ; #binary 0x1F 0X1D 0X1D 0X1D 0XFE
pausemove 0x0000
goto $magi

#org $magi
special 0x113
applymovement 0x7F $move1
$move1 ; #binary 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0x10 0xFE
goto $pro

#org $pro
message $soul
$soul 1 = ****, he is closer than \nI imagined...
boxset 5
goto $moveit

#org $moveit
applymovement 0x7F $move2
$move2 ; #binary 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0x11 0xFE
setvar 0x6000 0x0002
release
end

The character from the first section of the sprite starts running as accordingly but when $sol starts then he shows the "!" sign and starts running forward in the same place.

Also the message hey you is not displayed.

Can you help me out please? :]
You might want to stop using poke script and switch to XSE, simply because you WON'T get help here if you use poke script, or 80% of the time you won't. Plus, there are alot more people you know how to use XSE rather than poke script. So, just translate that into XSE and edit your post, that's the only advice I can give you right now to fix it.
__________________
  #2983    
Old February 1st, 2010, 08:50 AM
KotovSyndrome_'s Avatar
KotovSyndrome_
Consumer of many asparagus.
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Wales
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Is there something I can do to disable a trigger script after it's been used once?
I'm using XSE.
__________________

Time out, let's stop and think this through,
We've all got better things to do,
Than talk in circles, run in place,
Answers inches from our face.

Last edited by KotovSyndrome_; February 1st, 2010 at 08:54 AM. Reason: spelling correction
  #2984    
Old February 1st, 2010, 09:19 AM
Hiche..'s Avatar
Hiche..
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by ellface View Post
Is there something I can do to disable a trigger script after it's been used once?
I'm using XSE.
Yes. When you set a flag, check the flag at the beginning of the script.
Example:
Code:
#org @1
checkflag 0x1000
if 0x1 goto @done
...
...
...
setflag 0x1000
end

 #org @done
release
end

...
...
When you set the flag, the script will then check the flag and go to @done. I hope you understand this.

Last edited by Hiche..; February 1st, 2010 at 09:25 AM.
  #2985    
Old February 1st, 2010, 10:25 AM
colcolstyles's Avatar
colcolstyles
Yours truly
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Bay Area
Gender: Male
Nature: Lonely
@Hiche..

Eh, yes that works but it's not a very good method. The script will still actually activate (though the only commands that will run are release and end) which, though it seems harmless, can cause problems. For example, if the player triggers the script while the box that displays the current location is still showing, it will very suddenly disappear or, if the script is right on the edge of the map, effectively stop it from showing up altogether.

The way I would recommend doing it would be the following:

Code:
#org @yourscript
...
... // this is your script here
...
setflag 0x1000 // or setvar if it's a multiple part script
end
Then, in AdvanceMap, click on the little green S box that your script is assigned to and put '1000' in the Var Number box and '0000' in the Var Value box. What this does is it makes the script check the value of the flag/variable in the Var Number box (0x1000) and compare it with the number in the Var Value box (0x0000). If they are equal, then the script will run. If not, then it won't. The first time the player steps on that trigger script, the flag 0x1000 will not be set. However, at the end of the script, 0x1000 is set. The next time the player steps on that tile, the script will not run because the flag has been set and, therefore, is not equal to 0x0000.
__________________

Brother of Vrai
  #2986    
Old February 1st, 2010, 10:41 AM
Hiche..'s Avatar
Hiche..
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by colcolstyles View Post
@Hiche..

Eh, yes that works but it's not a very good method. The script will still actually activate (though the only commands that will run are release and end) which, though it seems harmless, can cause problems. For example, if the player triggers the script while the box that displays the current location is still showing, it will very suddenly disappear or, if the script is right on the edge of the map, effectively stop it from showing up altogether.

The way I would recommend doing it would be the following:

Code:
#org @yourscript
...
... // this is your script here
...
setflag 0x1000 // or setvar if it's a multiple part script
end
Then, in AdvanceMap, click on the little green S box that your script is assigned to and put '1000' in the Var Number box and '0000' in the Var Value box. What this does is it makes the script check the value of the flag/variable in the Var Number box (0x1000) and compare it with the number in the Var Value box (0x0000). If they are equal, then the script will run. If not, then it won't. The first time the player steps on that trigger script, the flag 0x1000 will not be set. However, at the end of the script, 0x1000 is set. The next time the player steps on that tile, the script will not run because the flag has been set and, therefore, is not equal to 0x0000.
Well, this is surely better than check flag. I thought the Var number can only be the common values everybody uses (4050, 5040, etc..), but it seems I missed this. Thanks for the info, colcolstyles.
  #2987    
Old February 1st, 2010, 10:45 AM
0m3GA ARS3NAL's Avatar
0m3GA ARS3NAL
Im comin' home...
Community Supporter Tier 1
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Superjail Penitentiary
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Gentle
Nope, 4050 is just a variable that isn't changed at any specific point in the game, therefore any scripts with that var number are pretty safe from being disabled on accident.
__________________
>Boot Jailbot
>Pass *****
.
.
Jailbot OS Ver 1.1.2
Greetings Warden
of Superjail Penitentiary
Awaiting user input...

>Display User_Info
╠══User Info══╣
Username:
0m3GA ARS3NAL
Age: 18
Sex: Male ♂
Race: Caucasian
Quote:
"What is this
I don't even..."

M/O: Often acts out to get attention, but recently has changed that. Has been studying up on hacking information and hopes to participate in more advanced hacking discussion.
╠══End of File══╣
Awaiting user input...

>
  #2988    
Old February 1st, 2010, 12:03 PM
KotovSyndrome_'s Avatar
KotovSyndrome_
Consumer of many asparagus.
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Wales
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Colcolstyles, I tried your way but I needed the Var No. to be 4050 otherwise the script wouldn't activate at all.

Hiche, I did try that earlier, but it seems I forgot the release XD

Thanks guys Workin' now.

However...
New problem

Basicly, this is a rival battle trigger script, when you hit the trigger, he is meant to appear, walk up to you, talk, battle, talk, and walk away.
Everything works fine, except, his sprite doesn't appear...

Spoiler:

#dynamic 0x800000

#org @main
clearflag 0x1367
showsprite 0x557
applymovement 0xFF @move2
waitmovement 0x0
applymovement 0x4F @move
waitmovement 0x0
goto @start
applymovement 0x4F @move3
waitmovement 0x0
setflag 0x1367
hidesprite 0x557
release
end

#org @move
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0xFE

#org @move2
#raw 0x62
#raw 0x01
#raw 0xFE

#org @move3
#raw 0x13
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x12
#raw 0x12
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0x10
#raw 0xFE

#org @start
trainerbattle 0x0 0x001 0x0 @intro @defeat
msgbox @yeahboys 0x2
end

#org @intro
= Hey, [PLAYER]!\pProfessor Burdock told me he gave\nyou a Pokemon too..\lLet me see yours.

#org @defeat
= Hmmph..\nThat was a fluke.

#org @yeahboys
= Well, I'll see you 'round,\n[PLAYER].


Thanks in advance for anyone who can help
__________________

Time out, let's stop and think this through,
We've all got better things to do,
Than talk in circles, run in place,
Answers inches from our face.

Last edited by KotovSyndrome_; February 1st, 2010 at 12:34 PM.
  #2989    
Old February 1st, 2010, 12:45 PM
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami
Memento Mori
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
I'm not pretty sure since I hate showsprite command but do you really have 1367 OWs in one map?
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
  #2990    
Old February 1st, 2010, 01:06 PM
HackMew's Avatar
HackMew
Mewtwo Strikes Back
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ash493 View Post
I'm not pretty sure since I hate showsprite command but do you really have 1367 OWs in one map?
No, no. That 0x1367 (not 1367) is just a flag. The problem is the showsprite command. The value must be the person event number. Not the ID aka flag.
__________________
  #2991    
Old February 1st, 2010, 02:49 PM
KotovSyndrome_'s Avatar
KotovSyndrome_
Consumer of many asparagus.
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Wales
Gender: Male
Nature: Adamant
Ah, thanks a lot HackMew

I knew it'd be something stupid like that XD
__________________

Time out, let's stop and think this through,
We've all got better things to do,
Than talk in circles, run in place,
Answers inches from our face.
  #2992    
Old February 1st, 2010, 09:02 PM
Dabutcha's Avatar
Dabutcha
Creator of the Alphanigma Saga
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Twilight sucks
Gender: Male
Game: Pokemon Firered
Type: Movement/Running Shoe script
Editor: Poketscript & Notepad
Script:
Spoiler:
#org $shoes
lock
faceplayer
applymovement 1 $move
$move 1 ; #binary 0x11 0x0B
pausemove 0x0000
message $11
$11 1 = Professor Mike is looking for\nyou, dear.\p Take these shoes on your\n way there.
boxset 6
fanfare 0x13E
message $got1
$got1 1 = \v\h01 received the running shoes!
boxset 4
waitfanfare
pause 0x30
setflag 0x82F
applymovement 2 $move
$move 2 ; #binary 0x0A 0x10
pausemove 0x0000
pause 0x30
release
end

Screenshots and/or Videos: After pressing A once:
White.PNG

After pressing it twice nothing happens, the third time:
Whit2.PNG

Then I cant move. BTW the second mom is the original so I dont have to delete it.
  #2993    
Old February 1st, 2010, 09:18 PM
jnzooger
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Quote:
Originally Posted by jnzooger View Post
No one seems to have this info up anywhere on the web, so I'm hoping someone here can help me. I need to change the layout of the title screen in Pokemon Red (GB) to look like so: (See 1st attachment: "What I need.png")[stupid 15 post rule]

So far, I have been able to get to this point: (See 2nd attachment: "What I have.png")[stupid 15 post rule]

I already know how to fix the Bulbasaur, but I'm stuck on the rest. In the Japanese Green version, the word "Green" is 2 tiles large, and in Red, "Red" is only 1 tile. The hand problem comes from the Pokeball bounce on the Red version title screen.

So, basically, I need to:
  • Flip the Pokemon and the trainer
  • Stop the hand from moving
  • And change "Red" to "Green"

Any one out there that can help?
Still need help with this, plus I also need help repointing the Pokemon battle graphics to different banks. (Moving them around in the same bank is a non-issue, but they don't all fit in some of the banks.)
  #2994    
Old February 1st, 2010, 11:23 PM
Omega Zero's Avatar
Omega Zero
Is back...
Community Supporter Tier 4
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: I'm always living aren't I?
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Send a message via Skype™ to Omega Zero
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dabutcha View Post
Game: Pokemon Firered
Type: Movement/Running Shoe script
Editor: Poketscript & Notepad
Script:
Spoiler:
#org $shoes
lock
faceplayer
applymovement 1 $move
$move 1 ; #binary 0x11 0x0B 0xFE
pausemove 0x0000
message $11
$11 1 = Professor Mike is looking for\nyou, dear.\p Take these shoes on your\n way there.
boxset 6
fanfare 0x13E
message $got1
$got1 1 = \v\h01 received the running shoes!
boxset 4
waitfanfare
pause 0x30
setflag 0x82F
applymovement 2 $move
$move 2 ; #binary 0x0A 0x10 0xFE
pausemove 0x0000
pause 0x30
release
end

Screenshots and/or Videos: After pressing A once:
Attachment 52283

After pressing it twice nothing happens, the third time:
Attachment 52284

Then I cant move. BTW the second mom is the original so I dont have to delete it.
You forgot to end the movements with 0xFE i'll fix it up in bold :3
__________________
  #2995    
Old February 2nd, 2010, 12:16 AM
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami
Memento Mori
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Quote:
Originally Posted by HackMew View Post
No, no. That 0x1367 (not 1367) is just a flag. The problem is the showsprite command. The value must be the person event number. Not the ID aka flag.
Yeah I meant that 557 is 1367 in hex it was nice coincidence...

@ellface : And by the way you might wanna think of editing your script and putting clearflag to different string.
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
  #2996    
Old February 2nd, 2010, 04:16 PM
Dabutcha's Avatar
Dabutcha
Creator of the Alphanigma Saga
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Twilight sucks
Gender: Male
Spoiler:
#org $shoes
lock
faceplayer
applymovement 1 $move
$move 1 ; #binary 0x11 0x0B 0xFE
pausemove 0x0000
message $11
$11 1 = Professor Mike is looking for\nyou, dear.\p Take these shoes on your\n way there.
boxset 6
fanfare 0x13E
message $got1
$got1 1 = \v\h01 received the running shoes!
boxset 4
waitfanfare
pause 0x30
setflag 0x82F
applymovement 2 $move
$move 2 ; #binary 0x0A 0x10 0xFE
pausemove 0x0000
pause 0x30
release
end


Still doesnt work. I think Ill switch to XSE if this is a valid script. I have one more though.

Game: Pokemon Firered
Type: Pokemon Flag
Editor: Poketscript & Notepad
Script:
Spoiler:
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x1200
if 0x01 goto $done
message $talk
$talk 1 = It's a wild Cubone!
boxset 6
givepokemon 104 5 0x8B
setflag 0x1200
removesprite
release
end
#org $done
message $noob
$noob 1 =
boxset 6
release
end
  #2997    
Old February 2nd, 2010, 08:28 PM
icychill66
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
This is actually my first ever post! But I need some advice/help for my hack I am currently working on. I am using Advance Map and inserting my custom scripts using pokescript, and it seems to be going really well so far. However, every time I want to check to see if my scripts work properly, I have to start a whole new game on the emulator and it is just really tedious to go through oak's speech and the intro every time! Is there a way around this? I'm sure there is because how else would people hack a full length game and check to make sure their script is working correctly? Thanks!
  #2998    
Old February 2nd, 2010, 08:54 PM
Denali's Avatar
Denali
C++ Programmer
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Michigan
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Lonely
For some reason after this script the flag 200 script continues to run, and this script continues to run also. Does anyone know why?
Code:
#dynamic 0x80084C
#org @herecomesgrowly
clearflag 0x200
checkflag 0x900
if 0x1 goto @done
applymovement 0x07 @getit
waitmovement 0x0
applymovement 0xFF @getit2
waitmovement 0x0
msgbox @1 0x6
givepokemon 58 0x5 0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0
msgbox @2 0x4
closeonkeypress
setflag 0x828
applymovement 0x07 @getit3
waitmovement 0x0
msgbox @3 0x6
applymovement 0x07 @getit4
release
end
#org @done
release
end
#org @getit
#raw 0x02
#raw 0x62
#raw 0x1E
#raw 0x1F
#raw 0x1F
#raw 0x1F
#raw 0xFE
#org @getit2
#raw 0x63
#raw 0xFE
#org @getit3
#raw 0x63
#raw 0xFE
#org @getit4
#raw 0x20
#raw 0x20
#raw 0x20
#raw 0x20
#raw 0x1D
#raw 0x1D
#raw 0x1D
#raw 0xFE
#org @1
= Hey, man!\nI'm glad I finally found you!\nYou forgot your Growlithe on the\lship!\p....
#org @2
= \v\h01 received Growly from the\lannoying sailor!
#org @3
= Okay....\nWhy are you staring at me like\lthat?\p....\pYou're way creepy man!
  #2999    
Old February 2nd, 2010, 09:03 PM
forestw785's Avatar
forestw785
I divide by 0.
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: Male
I'm trying to learn XSE, and I want to give the Pokemon menu to the player, and the script is failing.... anyone mind telling me what I did wrong?

Spoiler:
#Dynamic 0x800000

#org @start
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x828
if 0x1 goto @status
release
end

#org @status
msgbox @status 0x6
end

#org @status
= Hey, let me teach you how to\nview your Pokémon's status...
  #3000    
Old February 3rd, 2010, 12:18 AM
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami
Memento Mori
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Both of you might have the same problem.
@Denali : You probably mistaken setflag (set the flag) command with clearflag (it clears = delete it, the flag).

@forestw785 : As for you... you again mistaken setflag command. In your script it's with checkflag which is command which just check if the flag is set.
You can do it this way.


Spoiler:
#Dynamic 0x800000

#org @start
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x828
if 0x0 goto @status
You can put here msgbox which person says after player receives Pokedex.
release
end

#org @status
msgbox @status 0x6
setflag 0x828
end

#org @status
= Hey, let me teach you how to\nview your Pokémon's status...
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links


Advertise here
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 01:21 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.