Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub > Beginner’s Lounge
Reload this Page Script Help Thread (DO NOT REQUEST SCRIPTS)

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

Beginner’s Lounge Where all good (and bad) ideas start. This is the Beginner’s Lounge, where if you need a helping hand or want to develop your small ideas, you bring it here. We won't bite.



Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #4701    
Old September 4th, 2010 (05:20 AM).
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
Quote originally posted by 1-Up:
Hmmm... That IS weird.. It works for me, I use the FR engine too. Maybe try removing the offset, and replace it with a new one.. maybe its in a weird place so it loads funny.
EDIT: Wait, is there a space after the =?
There is a space after the "=". XSE checked that.

When I open the script in A-map, the following loads:
(I replaced the script with the default script from diegoisawesome's tutorial)
Quote:
'-----------------------
#org 0x161875
lock
faceplayer
msgbox 0x81615B3 '"Hi.\nMy name is Diego."
release
end


'---------
' Strings
'---------
#org 0x1615B3
= Hi.\nMy name is Diego.
As you can see the offset after "msgbox" is 0x81615B3 instead of the real offset "0x1615B3". Replacing the offset or deleting the "8" doesn't work. When I compile and check it, the "8" is back again...
Is this supposed to happen? I don't think so, but maybe I'm wrong. It does actually explain the problem...
  #4702    
Old September 4th, 2010 (05:25 AM).
Ficher Ficher is offline
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Gender: Male
Posts: 155
^ If you decompile any script in the ROM, you will find that this is normal. I do not know why, but maybe it is calling an offset, which as you may have noticed needs an '8', in the ROM that is holding the text strings(?). Wait for good hackers to answer you.
  #4703    
Old September 4th, 2010 (08:51 AM).
Kazbat028's Avatar
Kazbat028 Kazbat028 is offline
The Only Guy With a Girlfriend
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Posts: 84
How would I script the following: (I know the commands for the text, but I think I have it in the wrong order). Secondly, what type of event would it be in Advancemap?
1. Pokeball on the table.
2. Press 'A' on pokeball, oak asks: So it's Chikorita that you want?
3. You say no, script ends.
4. You say yes, Oak says: Then it's yours! Take good care of it!
5. Fanfare plays and text that says "\v\h01 recieved the Chikorita from Oak!"
6. The sprite disappears and the event is not accessible anymore.
__________________
SS FC: 2408 0082 3603
PEARL FC: 1291 3594 9507


I do not care if a completely random percentage of people that you made up use hacks or cheats in their games. I also don't care that you don't use hacks.
I am looking for somone to co-manage a thread with me. PM me and we'll work something out.
  #4704    
Old September 4th, 2010 (08:56 AM).
1-Up's Avatar
1-Up 1-Up is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 49
Yeah I've seen that 8 appear, its normal as far as I can tell. I don't know why it isn't working, looks perfect. So yeah wait for a good hacker to answer this. I'm not good enough, haha. But I figured I'd try since it is an easy script. But this problem makes no sence to me, it should work. Thats why I figured maybe there was an offset problem.. Good luck though.
  #4705    
Old September 4th, 2010 (09:58 AM).
Binary's Avatar
Binary Binary is offline
え?
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 20
Posts: 3,994
Quote originally posted by Jm20:
There is a space after the "=". XSE checked that.

When I open the script in A-map, the following loads:
(I replaced the script with the default script from diegoisawesome's tutorial)

As you can see the offset after "msgbox" is 0x81615B3 instead of the real offset "0x1615B3". Replacing the offset or deleting the "8" doesn't work. When I compile and check it, the "8" is back again...
Is this supposed to happen? I don't think so, but maybe I'm wrong. It does actually explain the problem...
What Ficher said is true.
And adding to that, you could decompile and change it to something like:
Spoiler:

'-----------------------
#org 0x161875
msgbox 0x81615B3 MSG_FACE '"Hi.\nMy name is Diego."
end


'---------
' Strings
'---------
#org 0x1615B3
= Hi.\nMy name is Diego.

MSG_FACE is automatic lock and faceplayer. Or you could just use a 0x4 boxset, which is the same thing.
Code:
msgbox @pointer 0x4
__________________
  #4706    
Old September 5th, 2010 (12:38 AM).
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
Quote originally posted by Binary:
What Ficher said is true.
And adding to that, you could decompile and change it to something like:
Spoiler:

'-----------------------
#org 0x161875
msgbox 0x81615B3 MSG_FACE '"Hi.\nMy name is Diego."
end


'---------
' Strings
'---------
#org 0x1615B3
= Hi.\nMy name is Diego.

MSG_FACE is automatic lock and faceplayer. Or you could just use a 0x4 boxset, which is the same thing.
Code:
msgbox @pointer 0x4
Well thanks everyone for your help. I have been able to fix it somehow. I took a look at the scripts in the original FireRed ROM, and there was this command 'callstd 0x2' after the msgbox-line. I don't know what 'callstd 0x2' exactly means, but it did let the messagescript work.
So, eventually, I wrote this as (temporate) script:
Quote:
#dynamic 0x161895
#org @start
msgbox @clefairy 0x4
callstd 0x2
end

#org @clefairy
= CLEFAIRY came from the moon.\nThat's what the rumor is.\pThey appeared after MOON STONES\nfell on MT. MOON.
So, just like Binary said, I used the 0x4 command. And besides that the callstd 0x2... So, what is it actually I'm using? '
  #4707    
Old September 5th, 2010 (01:23 AM).
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami Satoshi Ookami is offline
Memento Mori
Gold Tier
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 13,302
You don't need to worry about that 8 You can view it as... well... signal that the msgbox is working

Quote originally posted by Kazbat028:
How would I script the following: (I know the commands for the text, but I think I have it in the wrong order). Secondly, what type of event would it be in Advancemap?
1. Pokeball on the table.
2. Press 'A' on pokeball, oak asks: So it's Chikorita that you want?
3. You say no, script ends.
4. You say yes, Oak says: Then it's yours! Take good care of it!
5. Fanfare plays and text that says "\v\h01 recieved the Chikorita from Oak!"
6. The sprite disappears and the event is not accessible anymore.
1. Put pokeball's sprite on table with A-Map
Now onto the script
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
lockall
msgbox @1 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto @yes
releaseall
end

#org @yes
msgbox @2 0x6
givepokemon 0x98 0x5 0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0
setflag 0x828
fanfare 0x13E
msgbox @3 0x4
waitfanfare
closeonkeypress
applymovement 0x(sprite number of pokeball) @move
waitmovement 0x0
setflag 0x(some number) and the same number put into person ID in A-Map
releaseall
end

#org @move
you must put here movement which hides pokeball and moves it outta screen

#org @1
= Oak: So it's Chikorita that you want?

#org @2
= Oak: Then it's yours!\nTake good care of it!

#org @3
= \v\h01 recieved the Chikorita from Oak!


I haven't scripted longer scripts in a while so it might not be really correct...
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
  #4708    
Old September 5th, 2010 (01:29 AM).
chriskid198's Avatar
chriskid198 chriskid198 is offline
Happy New Year!
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 161
Sorry if this is not the place to post this. I can't seem to find it in any tutorials.

How do I make a healing script?
What #raw do I use? How do I use it? etc.. Please help...
  #4709    
Old September 5th, 2010 (01:48 AM).
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami Satoshi Ookami is offline
Memento Mori
Gold Tier
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 13,302
Quote originally posted by chriskid198:
Sorry if this is not the place to post this. I can't seem to find it in any tutorials.

How do I make a healing script?
What #raw do I use? How do I use it? etc.. Please help...
If you're using XSE it's pretty simple.
special 0x0
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
  #4710    
Old September 5th, 2010 (03:47 AM).
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
Quote originally posted by Jm20:
Well thanks everyone for your help. I have been able to fix it somehow. I took a look at the scripts in the original FireRed ROM, and there was this command 'callstd 0x2' after the msgbox-line. I don't know what 'callstd 0x2' exactly means, but it did let the messagescript work.
So, eventually, I wrote this as (temporate) script:

So, just like Binary said, I used the 0x4 command. And besides that the callstd 0x2... So, what is it actually I'm using? '
So, just to make everything clear. I had this problem because I had an old version of XSE. Earlier I had a newer version, but that was on another PC. Now I updated XSE and everything work fine in the 'normal' way. (That means, without "callstd 0x2" but with "msgbox @pointer 0x4")
Thanks for everyones help again!
  #4711    
Old September 6th, 2010 (02:09 AM). Edited September 6th, 2010 by chriskid198.
chriskid198's Avatar
chriskid198 chriskid198 is offline
Happy New Year!
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 161
[FONT="Arial"][SIZE="2"]
Quote originally posted by Ash493:
If you're using XSE it's pretty simple.
special 0x0
Really? It's that simple? Do I just put it near the bottom of the script?
  #4712    
Old September 6th, 2010 (06:27 AM).
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami Satoshi Ookami is offline
Memento Mori
Gold Tier
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 13,302
Quote originally posted by chriskid198:
[FONT="Arial"][SIZE="2"]

Really? It's that simple? Do I just put it near the bottom of the script?
Whenever you want to It can be anywhere.
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign

Anime List | PSN Trophy List
  #4713    
Old September 6th, 2010 (08:30 AM).
Kazbat028's Avatar
Kazbat028 Kazbat028 is offline
The Only Guy With a Girlfriend
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Posts: 84
okay, so here's the script I wrote for Poketscript.
Spoiler:

#org $script
lock
message $question
$question 1 = Oak: So, you'll take Chikorita?
boxset 5
compare 0x800D 0x0001
if 0x01 goto $yes
message $no
$no 1 = Oak: Alright then. Which do you want?
boxset 6
release
end

#org $yes
message $okay
$okay 1 = Then it's yours!
boxset 6
fanfare 0x13E
message $cort
givepokemon 152 5 0xCD
$cort 1 = Cort recieved the Chikorita!
boxset 6
pause 0x30
fadescreen 1
removesprite 0x0909
pause 0x30
fadescreen 0
release
end

It's supposed to say the messages, ask the questions, blah blah blah, fade out, remove the sprite, and fade back in. Here's what happens:

1. You get asked the question.
2. When I say yes, the fanfare plays, and the screen fades out.
3. The screen comes back for one second, with the pokeball sprite still there, and then fades out and STAYS faded.

So. Why? How can I fix this?
__________________
SS FC: 2408 0082 3603
PEARL FC: 1291 3594 9507


I do not care if a completely random percentage of people that you made up use hacks or cheats in their games. I also don't care that you don't use hacks.
I am looking for somone to co-manage a thread with me. PM me and we'll work something out.
  #4714    
Old September 6th, 2010 (09:23 AM).
Nightcrow's Avatar
Nightcrow Nightcrow is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Belgium
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 34
Send a message via Skype™ to Nightcrow
Is there a way to put the highest pokemon level in your party into a variable? I'm trying to make the pokemon levels of a person you battle vary on the highest level pokemon in your party.
  #4715    
Old September 6th, 2010 (09:53 AM).
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
I'm working on level scripts right now. It's going fine actually, but I've got a question. Is it possible to have multiple level scripts in one map, of course executes at different moments?
I want to make this:

First time you enter the map:
One OW disappears, hidesprite, setflag and all.
During the game:
You do something that turns a specific flag on (or variable).
Then you enter the map again:
OW appears and walks to you, et cetera (rest not important).

Because if you've run a level script once, it's not coming back anymore is it? Or should you maybe clear the flag you've associated with the level script before? And make a "checkflag 0x[somekindofotherflag], goto @pointer" in the level script so it will run another script. That would work, wouldn't it?

(Sorry for vaguiness )
  #4716    
Old September 6th, 2010 (10:32 AM).
Nightcrow's Avatar
Nightcrow Nightcrow is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Belgium
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 34
Send a message via Skype™ to Nightcrow
Quote originally posted by Jm20:
I'm working on level scripts right now. It's going fine actually, but I've got a question. Is it possible to have multiple level scripts in one map, of course executes at different moments?
I want to make this:

First time you enter the map:
One OW disappears, hidesprite, setflag and all.
During the game:
You do something that turns a specific flag on (or variable).
Then you enter the map again:
OW appears and walks to you, et cetera (rest not important).

Because if you've run a level script once, it's not coming back anymore is it? Or should you maybe clear the flag you've associated with the level script before? And make a "checkflag 0x[somekindofotherflag], goto @pointer" in the level script so it will run another script. That would work, wouldn't it?

(Sorry for vaguiness )
-when the script runs first time you setflag1
-when the certain event took place you clearflag1 and setflag2

flag1 being the flag you associated with the lvlscript, flag2 being the eventcompletion flag

lousy script example to give you an idea:

Spoiler:

#org 0x800000
#org @start
lock
checkflag2
if 1 goto @secondrun 'the event for the second run took place
setflag1 'levelscript won't run anymore
...
...lines of the first run come here
..
release
end

#org @secondrun
setflag1 'levelscript won't run anymore
..
..lines of the second run come here
..
release
end
  #4717    
Old September 6th, 2010 (12:28 PM). Edited September 6th, 2010 by Jm20.
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
Quote originally posted by Nightcrow:
-when the script runs first time you setflag1
-when the certain event took place you clearflag1 and setflag2

flag1 being the flag you associated with the lvlscript, flag2 being the eventcompletion flag

lousy script example to give you an idea:

Spoiler:

#org 0x800000
#org @start
lock
checkflag2
if 1 goto @secondrun 'the event for the second run took place
setflag1 'levelscript won't run anymore
...
...lines of the first run come here
..
release
end

#org @secondrun
setflag1 'levelscript won't run anymore
..
..lines of the second run come here
..
release
end
Great! Thanks, I'm going to try it out immediately

EDIT: With some fighting with Amap and XSE it turned out beautifully!
  #4718    
Old September 6th, 2010 (01:45 PM).
Nightcrow's Avatar
Nightcrow Nightcrow is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Belgium
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 34
Send a message via Skype™ to Nightcrow
Quote originally posted by Jm20:
Great! Thanks, I'm going to try it out immediately

EDIT: With some fighting with Amap and XSE it turned out beautifully!
Glad i could help, i'm still pretty new too
Now that i'm answering anywayz i'm gona bump my question
Quote:
Is there a way to put the highest pokemon level in your party into a variable? I'm trying to make the pokemon levels of a person you battle vary on the highest level pokemon in your party.
This is the only thing that is keeping me from finishing my lvlling area (trainer island!!!) Info about this overhere: http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=224926&page=2
scroll all the way down :D
  #4719    
Old September 6th, 2010 (02:14 PM).
Kazbat028's Avatar
Kazbat028 Kazbat028 is offline
The Only Guy With a Girlfriend
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Posts: 84
Quote originally posted by Kazbat028:
okay, so here's the script I wrote for Poketscript.
Spoiler:

#org $script
lock
message $question
$question 1 = Oak: So, you'll take Chikorita?
boxset 5
compare 0x800D 0x0001
if 0x01 goto $yes
message $no
$no 1 = Oak: Alright then. Which do you want?
boxset 6
release
end

#org $yes
message $okay
$okay 1 = Then it's yours!
boxset 6
fanfare 0x13E
message $cort
givepokemon 152 5 0xCD
$cort 1 = Cort recieved the Chikorita!
boxset 6
pause 0x30
fadescreen 1
removesprite 0x0909
pause 0x30
fadescreen 0
release
end

It's supposed to say the messages, ask the questions, blah blah blah, fade out, remove the sprite, and fade back in. Here's what happens:

1. You get asked the question.
2. When I say yes, the fanfare plays, and the screen fades out.
3. The screen comes back for one second, with the pokeball sprite still there, and then fades out and STAYS faded.

So. Why? How can I fix this?
err, yeah. I'll bump too.
__________________
SS FC: 2408 0082 3603
PEARL FC: 1291 3594 9507


I do not care if a completely random percentage of people that you made up use hacks or cheats in their games. I also don't care that you don't use hacks.
I am looking for somone to co-manage a thread with me. PM me and we'll work something out.
  #4720    
Old September 6th, 2010 (02:30 PM).
Nightcrow's Avatar
Nightcrow Nightcrow is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Belgium
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 34
Send a message via Skype™ to Nightcrow
Quote originally posted by Kazbat028:
err, yeah. I'll bump too.
Ii don't see anything wrong with your script, though i've never scripted in poketscript. Have you tried it without the pause0x30 between the fadescreens? Maybe it affects the function, other then that i don't have a clue. Try some debugging with a messagebox or something to figure it out.
  #4721    
Old September 6th, 2010 (06:50 PM).
Kazbat028's Avatar
Kazbat028 Kazbat028 is offline
The Only Guy With a Girlfriend
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Posts: 84
URGENT. Need to know why. I used this script.
Spoiler:
#org $script
jingle
message $1
$1 1 = Hey, you!
boxset 6
clearflag 0x1215
showsprite 4
applymovement 4 $walk
$walk 1 ; #binary 0x12 0xFE
pausemove 0
applymovement 0xFF $look
$look 1 ; #binary 0x03 0xFE
pausemove 0
message $2
$2 1 = I'm May!
boxset 6
applymovement 4 $walk2
$walk2 1 ; #binary 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0xFE
pausemove 0
removesprite 4
setflag 0x1215
setvar 0x6000 0x0001
release
end


I used Pokescript and Advance Map. It's a script-type event. I set the 'unknown' to 0003 and the VAR to 6000 as it is in the script. i also set the person who is involved (person # 4)'s ID to 1215. Why isn't it working?

All it does is display the message 'Hey, you!' and then freeze the game.
__________________
SS FC: 2408 0082 3603
PEARL FC: 1291 3594 9507


I do not care if a completely random percentage of people that you made up use hacks or cheats in their games. I also don't care that you don't use hacks.
I am looking for somone to co-manage a thread with me. PM me and we'll work something out.
  #4722    
Old September 7th, 2010 (08:24 AM).
0m3GA ARS3NAL's Avatar
0m3GA ARS3NAL 0m3GA ARS3NAL is offline
Im comin' home...
Silver Tier
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Superjail Penitentiary
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Gentle
Posts: 1,816
Quote originally posted by Kazbat028:
URGENT. Need to know why. I used this script.
Spoiler:
#org $script
jingle
message $1
$1 1 = Hey, you!
boxset 6
clearflag 0x1215
showsprite 4
applymovement 4 $walk
$walk 1 ; #binary 0x12 0xFE
pausemove 0
applymovement 0xFF $look
$look 1 ; #binary 0x03 0xFE
pausemove 0
message $2
$2 1 = I'm May!
boxset 6
applymovement 4 $walk2
$walk2 1 ; #binary 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0x13 0xFE
pausemove 0
removesprite 4
setflag 0x1215
setvar 0x6000 0x0001
release
end


I used Pokescript and Advance Map. It's a script-type event. I set the 'unknown' to 0003 and the VAR to 6000 as it is in the script. i also set the person who is involved (person # 4)'s ID to 1215. Why isn't it working?

All it does is display the message 'Hey, you!' and then freeze the game.
Messages and movements need to be placed at the END of the script... read thethethethe
's tutorial on pokescript, or move on to XSE
__________________
>Boot Jailbot
>Pass *****
.
.
Jailbot OS Ver 1.1.2
Greetings Warden
of Superjail Penitentiary
Awaiting user input...

>Display User_Info
╠══User Info══╣
Username:
0m3GA ARS3NAL
Age: 18
Sex: Male ♂
Race: Caucasian
Quote:
"What is this
I don't even..."

M/O: Often acts out to get attention, but recently has changed that. Has been studying up on hacking information and hopes to participate in more advanced hacking discussion.
╠══End of File══╣
Awaiting user input...

>
  #4723    
Old September 7th, 2010 (09:56 AM).
Jm20's Avatar
Jm20 Jm20 is offline
A.k.a. Zig :-)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Posts: 88
Having problems with level scripts in Advancemap:

When I add a level script in Advancemap in the Header tab, and then choose 'script type' as '02 Validates values, etc.' automatically load the offsets in the "Script offset" box (the greyed one, number 1) and "Script offset 2" box from an other map. Then, when I fill the rest off the boxes and save everything, the two maps have the same level script.

How can I prevent Advancemap to automatically load script offsets from another map?
  #4724    
Old September 7th, 2010 (01:55 PM).
Kazbat028's Avatar
Kazbat028 Kazbat028 is offline
The Only Guy With a Girlfriend
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Mild
Posts: 84
The only problem I have with XSE is... i don't know how to compile it.
__________________
SS FC: 2408 0082 3603
PEARL FC: 1291 3594 9507


I do not care if a completely random percentage of people that you made up use hacks or cheats in their games. I also don't care that you don't use hacks.
I am looking for somone to co-manage a thread with me. PM me and we'll work something out.
  #4725    
Old September 7th, 2010 (02:17 PM).
Nightcrow's Avatar
Nightcrow Nightcrow is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Belgium
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Posts: 34
Send a message via Skype™ to Nightcrow
Quote originally posted by Kazbat028:
The only problem I have with XSE is... i don't know how to compile it.
tools->batch compiler
in the popup window choose a rom to apply the script too
then browse to a folder. All scripts in the folder will show in a box
select the ones you want to compile and click compile
it'll work unless your syntax is wrong, then you need to debug
and it will show you your offsets if you were scripting dynamic
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links

You may also like.. (Beta)
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are UTC -8. The time now is 12:40 PM.