The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Creative Discussions > Roleplay Corner

Notices

Roleplay Corner The realm where writers gather to create glorious tales or silly drama together and chronicle their adventures. Start or join roleplays featuring Pokémon, other franchises or something completely original!
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.

Advertise here

Closed Thread

Old October 10th, 2004, 01:38 PM
RocknRoller78
Lolly,Lolly,Lolly...Poke

Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to RocknRoller78

Advertise here
Hey im new at this and not very good so any way...
PLOT:A mystical Castle rose above the Deep sea and Mystical Creatures have been running around lately so whay you have to do is Create a Charecter and Get to work deafeating Dozens of Monsters.

Creatures:Abtrons: Giant Green Creatures that will come up from the ground and attack with no Reason.Recanods:Flying Creatures that look like vulteres Very Power full and Insted of Bird Poo... Bombs,Gernades ECT.Zawdrons:Very tiny but Very Explosive these creatures will only die from Water.

Chains:You will Have a Chained Braclet on your Wrist and Every time it glows go back to your hometown and you will get a new power.

Ok oif you want to be part of this fill out this (i will do mine on the form tht you have t copy)

Name:Zede
Power Type:Ice
Looks:Long purple hair,Black Eyes,Green Skin,Very tall and very skinny,Ripped Jeans and White Under Shirt (Always Wears)
Hometownaredon
Other info:Very Power Ful

{img]