The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.

Old October 20th, 2009, 09:43 PM
SailorMuffins
in the name of muffins!

Nature: Modest
Send a message via Yahoo to SailorMuffins
Hello Everyone! I'm SailorMuffins, a friendly rom hacker. As you can see, I'm rather new here, and this is my first attempt at hacking. I hope to learn a lot from the posters here, so let's get this show on the road!

Pokemon: Flohing Pink

Hack of FireRed

Basic Story:

Spoiler:
Welcome to the Floh region! Floh was only recently discovered and has since developed into a nice open environment for pokemon enthusiasts to explore. While underdeveloped in some places, Floh has already appointed it’s Pokemon League, including Gym Leaders and a brand new Elite 4!

This is where you come in! Oak has recently retired from his work in the Kanto region, and has since settled in the Floh region, opening up Oak Industries. Oak theorized that a new region leads to new pokemon discoveries. You (male or female) have been chosen as the top trainer from Kanto’s trainer school and have been requested by Oak to adequately explore the region.

However, that is not all that is expected of you. Oak is getting old and tired; he needs a replacement to study pokemon. You and another boy have been chosen as the potential pokemon masters. Oak has given you this challenge:

“Each of you has been chosen as my apprentice. Now, go forth and defeat the new Pokemon League. The first to complete this challenge will become my personal lab partner and future successor to my professorship.”

And so it begins…

Gym Leaders and Elite 4: