The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Old December 22nd, 2009, 02:43 PM
LiekingOfMudkipz
Beginning Trainer

Nature: Calm
Introduction

Okay, these ideas you're about to see/read aren't set in stone. I have an idea of what the story is but any advice would greatful. I have some hacking experience so I may need help some departments but I can script.

Story

Welcome to the new region, Reikon! After living in the Region for 10 years of your life in the small woodland area of Old Shaft Town you are finally able to obtain your first pokémon. How exciting, but with the twist of a gang chasing through the area for a legendary.. Lugia?

Upon seeing the gang shout out about finding lugia and they run off somewhere, you walk over to go find the local Professor, Prof. Rupe only to find a mysterious flying creature dissapear..
but you're less concerned over this and head over to Shaft Woods to go look for Prof. Rupe and ask what lugia is.

Leading through the region with your newly aquired pokemon you discover more mysteries and find oppurtunities to help out others and become more Renowned to the Region showing reputation for your home town, but evil must be faced and cannot be skipped..

Throughout you're journey you will encounter this new gang various times and some certain legendaries to help prevent them from their goal while still trying to go on and become a pokemon champion! Are you up for it?

New Features !