Community

The PokéCommunity

We are still working on a better slogan!

Visit Index

Advertise here

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Creative Discussions > Fan Fiction and Writing > Writer's Lounge
Notices

Writer's Lounge Need advice? Want to give advice? Come on in and share ideas with your fellow writers. Just remember, all fics go in the main forum.

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Old May 28th, 2010, 06:41 PM
Winson
Legendary Pokemon Master

Advertise here
I've so far made 2 stories that make fun of Pokemon and wanting to make more. Can you guys think of some topics from Pokemon that I make a story to poke fun of Pokemon? XD This is just for letting people on the internet read so internet references can be in them. X3
A one woman man's what I wanna be,
Stay by her side so faithfully.
I would if I could, but it's just no good,
Cause there's two perfect girls for me
HAHAHA! ALRIGHT! XD <3

I'm an Emo Pokemon Trainer with years of experiece... PM me if you want to have a battle...

Name: Winson
Pokemon Diamond Friend Code: 4940 3034 7963
Pokemon SoulSilver Friend Code: 4039 9511 9814
Old May 28th, 2010, 07:00 PM
bobandbill
Where's that sheep...

Nature: Jolly
Send a message via AIM to bobandbill Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to bobandbill
TBH you can use anything, as I believe near anything can be turned into a joke with a bit of thinking/research. Just look at game mechanics, or potentially better yet get out a game and play a bit - tends to work for me when I want to make fun out of something.